Leeds & District Union of Golf Clubs

LEEDS & DISTRICT UNION of GOLF CLUBS

Division 2

Fixtures

PlaceSquadFixturesGames
PlayedWonDrawnLost PlayedWonDrawnLostPoints
1st Cookridge Hall Juniors 10 8 0 2 30 21 2 7 44
2nd Howley Hall Juniors 10 6 1 3 30 16 1 13 33
3rd Wike Ridge Juniors 10 5 1 4 30 15 2 13 32
4th Moortown Juniors 10 5 0 5 30 14 2 14 30
5th Wakefield Juniors 10 4 0 6 30 11 0 19 22
6th Selby Juniors 10 1 0 9 30 9 1 20 19


Tue 23rd Aug 2016 Howley Hall Juniors 4 - 2 Selby Juniors
Tue 23rd Aug 2016 Wike Ridge Juniors 4 - 2 Moortown Juniors
Tue 9th Aug 2016 Cookridge Hall Juniors 6 - 0 Wakefield Juniors
Tue 9th Aug 2016 Howley Hall Juniors 3 - 3 Wike Ridge Juniors
Tue 9th Aug 2016 Selby Juniors 2 - 4 Moortown Juniors
Tue 2nd Aug 2016 Moortown Juniors 4 - 2 Howley Hall Juniors
Tue 2nd Aug 2016 Wike Ridge Juniors 6 - 0 Selby Juniors
Tue 26th Jul 2016 Moortown Juniors 0 - 6 Cookridge Hall Juniors
Tue 26th Jul 2016 Selby Juniors 6 - 0 Wakefield Juniors
Tue 19th Jul 2016 Cookridge Hall Juniors 6 - 0 Wike Ridge Juniors
Tue 19th Jul 2016 Wakefield Juniors 2 - 4 Howley Hall Juniors
Tue 12th Jul 2016 Howley Hall Juniors 2 - 4 Cookridge Hall Juniors
Tue 12th Jul 2016 Wike Ridge Juniors 6 - 0 Wakefield Juniors
Tue 5th Jul 2016 Cookridge Hall Juniors 5 - 1 Selby Juniors
Tue 5th Jul 2016 Wakefield Juniors 4 - 2 Moortown Juniors
Tue 28th Jun 2016 Howley Hall Juniors 2 - 4 Moortown Juniors
Tue 28th Jun 2016 Selby Juniors 2 - 4 Wike Ridge Juniors
Tue 21st Jun 2016 Moortown Juniors 6 - 0 Selby Juniors
Tue 21st Jun 2016 Wakefield Juniors 2 - 4 Cookridge Hall Juniors
Tue 21st Jun 2016 Wike Ridge Juniors 2 - 4 Howley Hall Juniors
Tue 14th Jun 2016 Moortown Juniors 5 - 1 Wike Ridge Juniors
Tue 14th Jun 2016 Selby Juniors 2 - 4 Howley Hall Juniors
Tue 17th May 2016 Cookridge Hall Juniors 5 - 1 Moortown Juniors
Tue 17th May 2016 Wakefield Juniors 4 - 2 Selby Juniors
Tue 10th May 2016 Selby Juniors 2 - 4 Cookridge Hall Juniors
Tue 10th May 2016 Moortown Juniors 2 - 4 Wakefield Juniors
Tue 3rd May 2016 Cookridge Hall Juniors 2 - 4 Howley Hall Juniors
Tue 3rd May 2016 Wakefield Juniors 4 - 2 Wike Ridge Juniors
Tue 26th Apr 2016 Howley Hall Juniors 4 - 2 Wakefield Juniors
Tue 26th Apr 2016 Wike Ridge Juniors 4 - 2 Cookridge Hall Juniors


No Upcoming Fixtures found





Created by intelligentgolf version 8.0.6
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.