Leeds & District Union of Golf Clubs

LEEDS & DISTRICT UNION of GOLF CLUBS

Recent Competition Results

The Griffin Trophy 2017 Sunday 15th October 2017
Associate Members Team Event Thursday 5th October 2017
Ken Romaine Individual Sunday 17th September 2017
Ken Romaine Salver Team Competition Sunday 17th September 2017
Associate Autumn Team Meeting Thursday 14th September 2017
The Griffin Trophy Sunday 10th September 2017
Horsforth Junior Open OOM R13 Sunday 3rd September 2017
Selby Junior Open Wednesday 30th August 2017
Associate Members Autumn Meeting Wednesday 30th August 2017
Scarcroft Junior Open OOM R12 Tuesday 29th August 2017
Moor Allerton Junior Open OOM R11 Thursday 24th August 2017
Cookridge Hall Junior Open OOM R9 Friday 18th August 2017
1st Division Team Championship Thursday 17th August 2017
FIRST DIVISION TEAM CHAMPIONSHIP Thursday 17th August 2017
Darrington Junior Open OOM R6 Friday 11th August 2017
Junior Team Championship Thursday 10th August 2017
JUNIOR TEAM CHAMPIONSHIP NETT Thursday 10th August 2017
JUNIOR TEAM CHAMPIONSHIP GROSS Thursday 10th August 2017
Garforth Junior Open OOM R5 Thursday 3rd August 2017
Garforth Junior Open Stableford Thursday 3rd August 2017
Leeds Golf Centre Junior Open OOM R4 Tuesday 1st August 2017
Sand Moor Junior Open OOM R3 Friday 28th July 2017
Associate Members Team Meeting Thursday 27th July 2017
Charity Event Thursday 20th July 2017
Associate Members Summer Meeting Tuesday 11th July 2017
Senior Four Ball Championship Thursday 22nd June 2017
Leeds Amateur Championship Sunday 18th June 2017
2nd Division Team Championship Thursday 15th June 2017
2ND DIVISION TEAM CHAMPIONSHIP Thursday 15th June 2017
Associate Summer Team Meeting Thursday 8th June 2017
Junior Matchplay Championship Friday 2nd June 2017
LEEDS OPEN CHAMPIONSHIP Thursday 25th May 2017
Coronation Cup Thursday 11th May 2017
CORONATION CUP Thursday 11th May 2017
Associate Members Spring Meeting Thursday 4th May 2017
Spring Four Ball Wednesday 12th April 2017
Associate Members Team Invitation Thursday 30th March 2017
Inter Club Scratch KO Thursday 30th March 2017
Inter Club Nett KO Thursday 30th March 2017
Inter Club Foursomes KO Thursday 30th March 2017
Inter Club Junior KO Thursday 30th March 2017
February Alliance Thursday 16th February 2017
January Alliance Thursday 12th January 2017

Christmas Alliance Wednesday 7th December 2016
November Alliance Thursday 3rd November 2016
Associate Members Team Event Thursday 6th October 2016
Associate Members Autumn Meeting Monday 19th September 2016
Ken Romaine Individual Sunday 18th September 2016
Ken Romaine Salver Sunday 18th September 2016
Associate Members Late Autumn Meeting Thursday 15th September 2016
The Griffin Trophy Sunday 11th September 2016
Horsforth Junior Open and OOM R10 Sunday 4th September 2016
Scarcroft Junior Open and OOM R9 Tuesday 30th August 2016
Moor Allerton Junior Open and OOM R8 Monday 22nd August 2016
Wakefield Junior Open and OOM R6 Thursday 18th August 2016
1st Division Team Championship R1 Tuesday 16th August 2016
1st Division Team Championship Rd 2 Tuesday 16th August 2016
1ST DIVISION TEAM CHAMPIONSHIP Tuesday 16th August 2016
Mid Yorkshire Junior Open and OOM R4 Friday 12th August 2016
Associate Members Team Meeting Thursday 4th August 2016
Junior Match Play Championship Wednesday 3rd August 2016
Selby Junior Open and OOM R2 Wednesday 27th July 2016
Sand Moor Junior Open and OOM R1 Monday 25th July 2016
Charity Event Wednesday 20th July 2016
Associate Members Summer Meeting Thursday 30th June 2016
Senior Four Ball Championship Thursday 23rd June 2016
2nd Division Team Championship Thursday 16th June 2016
Junior Team Championship Friday 3rd June 2016
JUNIOR TEAM CHAMPIONSHIP GROSS Friday 3rd June 2016
JUNIOR TEAM CHAMPIONSHIP NETT Friday 3rd June 2016
LEEDS OPEN CHAMPIONSHIP Tuesday 24th May 2016
Coronation Cup Thursday 12th May 2016
CORONATION CUP Thursday 12th May 2016
Associate Members Spring Meeting Thursday 5th May 2016
Scratch Strokeplay Championship 2016 Wednesday 20th April 2016
Nett Strokeplay Championship Wednesday 20th April 2016
Spring Four Ball Thursday 7th April 2016
Inter Club Scratch KO Thursday 31st March 2016
Inter Club Nett KO Thursday 31st March 2016
Inter Club Foursomes KO Thursday 31st March 2016
Inter Club Junior KO Thursday 31st March 2016
ASSOCIATE Members Team Invitation Thursday 24th March 2016
February Alliance Thursday 18th February 2016

 

 

 





Created by intelligentgolf version 8.0.6
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.