More

Leeds & District Union of Golf Clubs

LEEDS & DISTRICT UNION of GOLF CLUBS

Division 2

Fixtures

PlaceSquadFixturesGames
PlayedWonDrawnLost PlayedWonDrawnLostPoints

No fixtures have been completed.



No Results found for 2020

Tue 12th May 2020 Headingley Juniors v Sand Moor Juniors
Tue 12th May 2020 Moortown Juniors v Waterton Park Juniors
Tue 12th May 2020 Selby Juniors v Garforth Juniors
Tue 19th May 2020 Garforth Juniors v Headingley Juniors
Tue 19th May 2020 Sand Moor Juniors v Moortown Juniors
Tue 19th May 2020 Waterton Park Juniors v Leeds Juniors
Tue 26th May 2020 Headingley Juniors v Waterton Park Juniors
Tue 26th May 2020 Leeds Juniors v Garforth Juniors
Tue 26th May 2020 Selby Juniors v Sand Moor Juniors
Tue 30th Jun 2020 Garforth Juniors v Moortown Juniors
Tue 30th Jun 2020 Sand Moor Juniors v Leeds Juniors
Tue 30th Jun 2020 Waterton Park Juniors v Selby Juniors
Tue 7th Jul 2020 Garforth Juniors v Sand Moor Juniors
Tue 7th Jul 2020 Moortown Juniors v Leeds Juniors
Tue 7th Jul 2020 Selby Juniors v Headingley Juniors
Tue 14th Jul 2020 Leeds Juniors v Headingley Juniors
Tue 14th Jul 2020 Moortown Juniors v Selby Juniors
Tue 14th Jul 2020 Waterton Park Juniors v Garforth Juniors
Tue 21st Jul 2020 Headingley Juniors v Moortown Juniors
Tue 21st Jul 2020 Sand Moor Juniors v Waterton Park Juniors
Tue 21st Jul 2020 Selby Juniors v Leeds Juniors
Tue 28th Jul 2020 Garforth Juniors v Selby Juniors
Tue 28th Jul 2020 Sand Moor Juniors v Headingley Juniors
Tue 28th Jul 2020 Waterton Park Juniors v Moortown Juniors
Tue 4th Aug 2020 Headingley Juniors v Garforth Juniors
Tue 4th Aug 2020 Leeds Juniors v Waterton Park Juniors
Tue 4th Aug 2020 Moortown Juniors v Sand Moor Juniors
Tue 11th Aug 2020 Garforth Juniors v Leeds Juniors
Tue 11th Aug 2020 Sand Moor Juniors v Selby Juniors
Tue 11th Aug 2020 Waterton Park Juniors v Headingley Juniors
Tue 18th Aug 2020 Leeds Juniors v Sand Moor Juniors
Tue 18th Aug 2020 Moortown Juniors v Garforth Juniors
Tue 18th Aug 2020 Selby Juniors v Waterton Park Juniors
Tue 25th Aug 2020 Headingley Juniors v Selby Juniors
Tue 25th Aug 2020 Leeds Juniors v Moortown Juniors
Tue 25th Aug 2020 Sand Moor Juniors v Garforth Juniors
Tue 1st Sep 2020 Garforth Juniors v Waterton Park Juniors
Tue 1st Sep 2020 Headingley Juniors v Leeds Juniors
Tue 1st Sep 2020 Selby Juniors v Moortown Juniors
Tue 8th Sep 2020 Leeds Juniors v Selby Juniors
Tue 8th Sep 2020 Moortown Juniors v Headingley Juniors
Tue 8th Sep 2020 Waterton Park Juniors v Sand Moor Juniors

 





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.