More

Leeds & District Union of Golf Clubs

LEEDS & DISTRICT UNION of GOLF CLUBS

Division B

Fixtures

PlaceSquadFixturesGames
PlayedWonDrawnLost PlayedWonDrawnLostPoints

No fixtures have been completed.



No Results found for 2020


Mon 18th May 2020 Garforth Nett v City of Wakefield Nett
Mon 18th May 2020 Temple Newsam Nett v Wetherby Nett
Mon 18th May 2020 Wakefield Nett v Cookridge Hall Nett
Mon 1st Jun 2020 City of Wakefield Nett v Waterton Park Nett
Mon 1st Jun 2020 Cookridge Hall Nett v Temple Newsam Nett
Mon 1st Jun 2020 Wetherby Nett v Garforth Nett
Mon 8th Jun 2020 Temple Newsam Nett v City of Wakefield Nett
Mon 8th Jun 2020 Wakefield Nett v Wetherby Nett
Mon 8th Jun 2020 Waterton Park Nett v Cookridge Hall Nett
Mon 15th Jun 2020 City of Wakefield Nett v Wakefield Nett
Mon 15th Jun 2020 Cookridge Hall Nett v Garforth Nett
Mon 15th Jun 2020 Wetherby Nett v Waterton Park Nett
Mon 22nd Jun 2020 Cookridge Hall Nett v Wetherby Nett
Mon 22nd Jun 2020 Garforth Nett v Waterton Park Nett
Mon 22nd Jun 2020 Wakefield Nett v Temple Newsam Nett
Mon 29th Jun 2020 City of Wakefield Nett v Cookridge Hall Nett
Mon 29th Jun 2020 Garforth Nett v Wakefield Nett
Mon 29th Jun 2020 Waterton Park Nett v Temple Newsam Nett
Mon 6th Jul 2020 Temple Newsam Nett v Garforth Nett
Mon 6th Jul 2020 Wakefield Nett v Waterton Park Nett
Mon 6th Jul 2020 Wetherby Nett v City of Wakefield Nett
Mon 13th Jul 2020 City of Wakefield Nett v Garforth Nett
Mon 13th Jul 2020 Cookridge Hall Nett v Wakefield Nett
Mon 13th Jul 2020 Wetherby Nett v Temple Newsam Nett
Mon 20th Jul 2020 Garforth Nett v Wetherby Nett
Mon 20th Jul 2020 Temple Newsam Nett v Cookridge Hall Nett
Mon 20th Jul 2020 Waterton Park Nett v City of Wakefield Nett
Mon 27th Jul 2020 City of Wakefield Nett v Temple Newsam Nett
Mon 27th Jul 2020 Cookridge Hall Nett v Waterton Park Nett
Mon 27th Jul 2020 Wetherby Nett v Wakefield Nett
Mon 3rd Aug 2020 Garforth Nett v Cookridge Hall Nett
Mon 3rd Aug 2020 Wakefield Nett v City of Wakefield Nett
Mon 3rd Aug 2020 Waterton Park Nett v Wetherby Nett
Mon 10th Aug 2020 Temple Newsam Nett v Wakefield Nett
Mon 10th Aug 2020 Waterton Park Nett v Garforth Nett
Mon 10th Aug 2020 Wetherby Nett v Cookridge Hall Nett
Mon 17th Aug 2020 Cookridge Hall Nett v City of Wakefield Nett
Mon 17th Aug 2020 Temple Newsam Nett v Waterton Park Nett
Mon 17th Aug 2020 Wakefield Nett v Garforth Nett
Mon 24th Aug 2020 City of Wakefield Nett v Wetherby Nett
Mon 24th Aug 2020 Garforth Nett v Temple Newsam Nett
Mon 24th Aug 2020 Waterton Park Nett v Wakefield Nett





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.