More

Leeds & District Union of Golf Clubs

LEEDS & DISTRICT UNION of GOLF CLUBS

Matchplay record for Ashley Smith

Unbeaten Streak: 1
Winning Streak: 1
Appearances: 10
Career Points: 11
Wins: 5 (50%)
Draws: 1 (10%)
Losses: 4 (40%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Mon 19th Aug 2019 Home Matthew Kennedy Wakefield (City of) Golf Club Won 2&1
Mon 15th Jul 2019 Away James Skirrow Templenewsam Golf Club Lost 2&1
Mon 8th Jul 2019 Home Connor Foster Barnsley Golf Club Halved
Mon 1st Jul 2019 Home R Rowsby Leeds Golf Club Lost 4&3
Mon 24th Jun 2019 Home Ben Durham Normanton Golf Club Won 6&5
Mon 17th Jun 2019 Away A T Arnold Headingley Golf Club Lost 4&3
Mon 10th Jun 2019 Home Darren Marshall Templenewsam Golf Club Won 6&5
Mon 3rd Jun 2019 Away A Shelton Barnsley Golf Club Won 6&5
Mon 20th May 2019 Away D. A Waite Leeds Golf Club Lost 2&1
Mon 13th May 2019 Away Leigh Measham Normanton Golf Club Won 3&2


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.