More

Leeds & District Union of Golf Clubs

LEEDS & DISTRICT UNION of GOLF CLUBS

Matchplay record for Tom Ludwell

Unbeaten Streak: 0
Winning Streak: 0
Appearances: 20
Career Points: 25
Wins: 12 (60%)
Draws: 1 (5%)
Losses: 7 (35%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Mon 11th Aug 2014 Away Jordan Tattersall Alwoodley Golf Club Lost 3&2
Tue 5th Aug 2014 Away JUNIOR NO PLAYER 1 Moor Allerton Golf Club Won 7&6
Tue 29th Jul 2014 Home Cameron Owen De Vere Oulton Hall Golf Club Lost 1 Hole
Tue 22nd Jul 2014 Away Sheridan Linley Templenewsam Golf Club Lost 5&4
Tue 15th Jul 2014 Home Luke Shale Normanton Golf Club Won 4&3
Mon 23rd Jun 2014 Away M Charles South Leeds Golf Club Won 5&3
Tue 20th May 2014 Away Jamie Dunion Garforth Golf Club Lost 3&1
Tue 13th May 2014 Home Jake Moisey Templenewsam Golf Club Won 5&3
Tue 6th May 2014 Away Daniel J Briggs Normanton Golf Club Lost 4&3
Tue 6th Aug 2013 Away Elliott Fletcher Woodhall Hills Golf Club Lost 7&5
Mon 5th Aug 2013 Away Joe Tosney Sand Moor Golf Club Won 1 Hole
Mon 8th Jul 2013 Away Michael Belcher Darrington Golf Club Lost 5&4
Tue 25th Jun 2013 Home Luke Shale Normanton Golf Club Won 5&3
Mon 17th Jun 2013 Away Steve Bryant Garforth Golf Club Halved
Mon 10th Jun 2013 Home Neil Spratt Sand Moor Golf Club Won 3&2
Tue 28th May 2013 Home Craig Smith Calverley Golf Club Won 6&5
Tue 21st May 2013 Away T McDonagh Roundhay Golf Club Won 7&6
Mon 20th May 2013 Home L Nealon Scarcroft Golf Club Won 5&3
Tue 7th May 2013 Home Stephen Motley Darrington Golf Club Won 6&5
Mon 29th Apr 2013 Home Peter Ellis Darrington Golf Club Won 4&3


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.