More

Leeds & District Union of Golf Clubs

LEEDS & DISTRICT UNION of GOLF CLUBS

Match Results < 2019 >

Mon 19th Aug 2019 Garforth Nett 2 - 4 City of Wakefield Nett
Mon 19th Aug 2019 Lofthouse Hill Nett 6 - 0 Waterton Park Nett
Mon 19th Aug 2019 Wetherby Nett 4 - 2 Oulton Hall Nett
Mon 12th Aug 2019 South Leeds Nett 3 - 3 City of Wakefield Nett
Mon 12th Aug 2019 Waterton Park Nett 1 - 5 Oulton Hall Nett
Mon 12th Aug 2019 Wetherby Nett 2 - 4 Lofthouse Hill Nett
Mon 5th Aug 2019 Oulton Hall Nett 4 - 2 Lofthouse Hill Nett
Mon 5th Aug 2019 South Leeds Nett 3 - 3 Garforth Nett
Mon 5th Aug 2019 Waterton Park Nett 5 - 1 Wetherby Nett
Mon 29th Jul 2019 Garforth Nett 6 - 0 Waterton Park Nett
Mon 29th Jul 2019 Lofthouse Hill Nett 3 - 3 City of Wakefield Nett
Mon 29th Jul 2019 Wetherby Nett 2 - 4 South Leeds Nett
Mon 22nd Jul 2019 Garforth Nett 3 - 3 Lofthouse Hill Nett
Mon 22nd Jul 2019 Oulton Hall Nett 0 - 6 City of Wakefield Nett
Mon 22nd Jul 2019 South Leeds Nett 5 - 1 Waterton Park Nett
Mon 15th Jul 2019 Oulton Hall Nett 4 - 2 South Leeds Nett
Mon 15th Jul 2019 Waterton Park Nett 5 - 1 City of Wakefield Nett
Mon 15th Jul 2019 Wetherby Nett 4 - 2 Garforth Nett
Mon 8th Jul 2019 Lofthouse Hill Nett 2 - 4 South Leeds Nett
Mon 8th Jul 2019 Oulton Hall Nett 3 - 3 Garforth Nett
Mon 8th Jul 2019 Wetherby Nett 6 - 0 City of Wakefield Nett
Mon 1st Jul 2019 City of Wakefield Nett 3 - 3 Garforth Nett
Mon 1st Jul 2019 Oulton Hall Nett 2 - 4 Wetherby Nett
Mon 1st Jul 2019 Waterton Park Nett 2 - 4 Lofthouse Hill Nett
Mon 24th Jun 2019 City of Wakefield Nett 4 - 2 South Leeds Nett
Mon 24th Jun 2019 Lofthouse Hill Nett 5 - 1 Wetherby Nett
Mon 24th Jun 2019 Oulton Hall Nett 6 - 0 Waterton Park Nett
Mon 17th Jun 2019 Garforth Nett 4 - 2 South Leeds Nett
Mon 17th Jun 2019 Lofthouse Hill Nett 6 - 0 Oulton Hall Nett
Mon 17th Jun 2019 Wetherby Nett 6 - 0 Waterton Park Nett
Mon 10th Jun 2019 City of Wakefield Nett 3 - 3 Lofthouse Hill Nett
Mon 10th Jun 2019 South Leeds Nett 2 - 4 Wetherby Nett
Mon 10th Jun 2019 Waterton Park Nett 0 - 6 Garforth Nett
Mon 3rd Jun 2019 City of Wakefield Nett 1 - 5 Oulton Hall Nett
Mon 3rd Jun 2019 Lofthouse Hill Nett 6 - 0 Garforth Nett
Mon 3rd Jun 2019 Waterton Park Nett 2 - 4 South Leeds Nett
Mon 20th May 2019 City of Wakefield Nett 3 - 3 Waterton Park Nett
Mon 20th May 2019 Garforth Nett 4 - 2 Wetherby Nett
Mon 20th May 2019 South Leeds Nett 3 - 3 Oulton Hall Nett
Mon 13th May 2019 City of Wakefield Nett 5 - 1 Wetherby Nett
Mon 13th May 2019 Garforth Nett 2 - 4 Oulton Hall Nett
Mon 13th May 2019 South Leeds Nett 3 - 3 Lofthouse Hill Nett
Upcoming Fixtures


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.