More

Leeds & District Union of Golf Clubs

LEEDS & DISTRICT UNION of GOLF CLUBS

Upcoming Competitions

Associate Members Team Invitation Thursday 29th July (5 days)
Senior Championship Monday 9th August (16 days)
Associate Members Mid Summer 4BBB Meeting Thursday 12th August (19 days)
The Leeds Nett Strokeplay Championship Thursday 19th August (26 days)
Associate Members Late Summer 4BBB Meeting Thursday 26th August (33 days)
Associate Members Autumn Team Meeting Thursday 9th September (47 days)
Coronation Cup Wednesday 15th September (53 days)
Associate Members Team Invitation Thursday 30th September (68 days)
Autumn Fourball Championship Wednesday 13th October (81 days)
November Alliance Thursday 4th November (103 days)





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.