More

Leeds & District Union of Golf Clubs

LEEDS & DISTRICT UNION of GOLF CLUBS

Upcoming Competitions

Associate Members Spring 4BBB Meeting Thursday 2nd May (14 days)
The Leeds Open Championship Wednesday 15th May (27 days)
Junior Stroke Play Championship Sunday 19th May (31 days)
Associate Members Summer Team Meeting Thursday 6th June (49 days)
Senior Four Ball Championship Thursday 20th June (63 days)
Associate Members Summer 4BBB Meeting Thursday 27th June (70 days)
Charity Event Wednesday 3rd July (76 days)
Senior Championship Thursday 18th July (91 days)
Associate Members Team Meeting Thursday 25th July (98 days)
Junior Team Championship Sunday 4th August (108 days)
1st Division Team Championship Thursday 15th August (119 days)
Associate Members Autumn 4BBB Meeting Thursday 22nd August (126 days)
The Griffin Trophy Sunday 1st September (136 days)
2nd Division Team Championship Thursday 5th September (140 days)
Associate Members Autumn Team Meeting Thursday 12th September (147 days)
Ken Romaine Individual Sunday 15th September (150 days)
Associate Members Team Invitation Thursday 3rd October (168 days)





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.