More

Leeds & District Union of Golf Clubs

LEEDS & DISTRICT UNION of GOLF CLUBS

Upcoming Competitions

2nd Division Team Championship Thursday 20th May (6 days)
Leeds Open Strokeplay Championship Thursday 27th May (13 days)
Junior Team Championship Sunday 30th May (16 days)
Associate Members SummerTeam Meeting Thursday 3rd June (20 days)
Senior Four-ball Championship Thursday 17th June (34 days)
Associate Members Summer 4BBB Meeting Thursday 24th June (41 days)
Charity Four Man Team Thursday 1st July (48 days)
Associate Members Mid Summer Team meeting Thursday 15th July (62 days)
The Griffin Trophy Sunday 18th July (65 days)
1st Division Team Championship Thursday 22nd July (69 days)
Associate Members Team Invitation Thursday 29th July (76 days)
Senior Championship Monday 9th August (87 days)
Associate Members Mid Summer 4BBB Meeting Thursday 12th August (90 days)
The Leeds Nett Strokeplay Championship Thursday 19th August (97 days)
Associate Members Late Summer 4BBB Meeting Thursday 26th August (104 days)
Associate Members Autumn Team Meeting Thursday 9th September (118 days)
Coronation Cup Wednesday 15th September (124 days)
Associate Members Team Invitation Thursday 30th September (139 days)
Autumn Fourball Championship Wednesday 13th October (152 days)
November Alliance Thursday 4th November (174 days)





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.