More

Leeds & District Union of Golf Clubs

LEEDS & DISTRICT UNION of GOLF CLUBS

Upcoming Competitions

February Alliance Thursday 27th February (32 days)
Associate Members Team Invitation Thursday 26th March (60 days)
Coronation Cup Thursday 2nd April (67 days)
Spring Four Ball Thursday 16th April (81 days)
2nd Division Team Championship Thursday 7th May (102 days)
Leeds Senior Four Ball Championship Thursday 18th June (144 days)
Charity Four-man Team Event Wednesday 1st July (157 days)
The Griffin Trophy Sunday 19th July (175 days)
1st Division Team Championship Thursday 23rd July (179 days)
Leeds Seniors Championship Thursday 6th August (193 days)





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.