More

Leeds & District Union of Golf Clubs

LEEDS & DISTRICT UNION of GOLF CLUBS

Division 3

Fixtures

PlaceSquadFixturesGames
PlayedWonDrawnLost PlayedWonDrawnLostPoints

No fixtures have been completed.



No Results found for 2018

Tue 24th Apr 2018 Darrington Juniors v Barnsley Juniors
Tue 24th Apr 2018 Moortown Juniors v Wetherby Juniors
Tue 24th Apr 2018 Selby Juniors v Garforth Juniors
Tue 1st May 2018 Garforth Juniors v Darrington Juniors
Tue 1st May 2018 Moortown Juniors v Barnsley Juniors
Tue 1st May 2018 Wetherby Juniors v Selby Juniors
Tue 8th May 2018 Barnsley Juniors v Selby Juniors
Tue 8th May 2018 Darrington Juniors v Moortown Juniors
Tue 8th May 2018 Garforth Juniors v Wetherby Juniors
Tue 15th May 2018 Barnsley Juniors v Garforth Juniors
Tue 15th May 2018 Selby Juniors v Moortown Juniors
Tue 15th May 2018 Wetherby Juniors v Darrington Juniors
Tue 12th Jun 2018 Barnsley Juniors v Wetherby Juniors
Tue 12th Jun 2018 Darrington Juniors v Selby Juniors
Tue 12th Jun 2018 Garforth Juniors v Moortown Juniors
Tue 19th Jun 2018 Moortown Juniors v Darrington Juniors
Tue 19th Jun 2018 Selby Juniors v Barnsley Juniors
Tue 19th Jun 2018 Wetherby Juniors v Garforth Juniors
Tue 26th Jun 2018 Barnsley Juniors v Moortown Juniors
Tue 26th Jun 2018 Darrington Juniors v Garforth Juniors
Tue 26th Jun 2018 Selby Juniors v Wetherby Juniors
Tue 3rd Jul 2018 Barnsley Juniors v Darrington Juniors
Tue 3rd Jul 2018 Garforth Juniors v Selby Juniors
Tue 3rd Jul 2018 Wetherby Juniors v Moortown Juniors
Tue 10th Jul 2018 Darrington Juniors v Wetherby Juniors
Tue 10th Jul 2018 Garforth Juniors v Barnsley Juniors
Tue 10th Jul 2018 Moortown Juniors v Selby Juniors
Tue 17th Jul 2018 Moortown Juniors v Garforth Juniors
Tue 17th Jul 2018 Selby Juniors v Darrington Juniors
Tue 17th Jul 2018 Wetherby Juniors v Barnsley Juniors

 





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.