More

Leeds & District Union of Golf Clubs

LEEDS & DISTRICT UNION of GOLF CLUBS

Division A

Fixtures

PlaceSquadFixturesGames
PlayedWonDrawnLost PlayedWonDrawnLostPoints

No fixtures have been completed.



No Results found for 2018


Mon 7th May 2018 Horsforth Nett v South Leeds Nett
Mon 7th May 2018 Lofthouse Hill Nett v Moor Allerton Nett
Mon 7th May 2018 Scarcroft Nett v Pontefract Nett
Mon 14th May 2018 Moor Allerton Nett v Normanton Nett
Mon 14th May 2018 Pontefract Nett v Lofthouse Hill Nett
Mon 14th May 2018 South Leeds Nett v Scarcroft Nett
Mon 21st May 2018 Horsforth Nett v Pontefract Nett
Mon 21st May 2018 Normanton Nett v South Leeds Nett
Mon 21st May 2018 Scarcroft Nett v Moor Allerton Nett
Mon 4th Jun 2018 Moor Allerton Nett v Horsforth Nett
Mon 4th Jun 2018 Pontefract Nett v Normanton Nett
Mon 4th Jun 2018 South Leeds Nett v Lofthouse Hill Nett
Mon 11th Jun 2018 Horsforth Nett v Scarcroft Nett
Mon 11th Jun 2018 Lofthouse Hill Nett v Normanton Nett
Mon 11th Jun 2018 South Leeds Nett v Pontefract Nett
Mon 18th Jun 2018 Lofthouse Hill Nett v Horsforth Nett
Mon 18th Jun 2018 Moor Allerton Nett v South Leeds Nett
Mon 18th Jun 2018 Normanton Nett v Scarcroft Nett
Mon 25th Jun 2018 Horsforth Nett v Normanton Nett
Mon 25th Jun 2018 Pontefract Nett v Moor Allerton Nett
Mon 25th Jun 2018 Scarcroft Nett v Lofthouse Hill Nett
Mon 2nd Jul 2018 Moor Allerton Nett v Lofthouse Hill Nett
Mon 2nd Jul 2018 Pontefract Nett v Scarcroft Nett
Mon 2nd Jul 2018 South Leeds Nett v Horsforth Nett
Mon 9th Jul 2018 Lofthouse Hill Nett v Pontefract Nett
Mon 9th Jul 2018 Normanton Nett v Moor Allerton Nett
Mon 9th Jul 2018 Scarcroft Nett v South Leeds Nett
Mon 16th Jul 2018 Moor Allerton Nett v Scarcroft Nett
Mon 16th Jul 2018 Pontefract Nett v Horsforth Nett
Mon 16th Jul 2018 South Leeds Nett v Normanton Nett
Mon 23rd Jul 2018 Horsforth Nett v Moor Allerton Nett
Mon 23rd Jul 2018 Lofthouse Hill Nett v South Leeds Nett
Mon 23rd Jul 2018 Normanton Nett v Pontefract Nett
Mon 30th Jul 2018 Normanton Nett v Lofthouse Hill Nett
Mon 30th Jul 2018 Pontefract Nett v South Leeds Nett
Mon 30th Jul 2018 Scarcroft Nett v Horsforth Nett
Mon 6th Aug 2018 Horsforth Nett v Lofthouse Hill Nett
Mon 6th Aug 2018 Scarcroft Nett v Normanton Nett
Mon 6th Aug 2018 South Leeds Nett v Moor Allerton Nett
Mon 13th Aug 2018 Lofthouse Hill Nett v Scarcroft Nett
Mon 13th Aug 2018 Moor Allerton Nett v Pontefract Nett
Mon 13th Aug 2018 Normanton Nett v Horsforth Nett





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.