More

Leeds & District Union of Golf Clubs

LEEDS & DISTRICT UNION of GOLF CLUBS

Division B

Fixtures

PlaceSquadFixturesGames
PlayedWonDrawnLost PlayedWonDrawnLostPoints
1st Wakefield Nett 10 6 1 3 30 18 1 11 37
2nd Selby Nett 10 5 3 2 30 16 3 11 35
3rd Oulton Hall Nett 9 5 0 4 27 14 1 12 29
4th Garforth Nett 9 2 1 6 27 12 2 13 26
5th Wetherby Nett 9 3 1 5 27 10 2 15 22
6th Temple Newsam Nett 9 4 0 5 27 9 1 17 19


Mon 13th Aug 2018 Temple Newsam Nett 0 - 6 Selby Nett
Mon 13th Aug 2018 Wakefield Nett 6 - 0 Oulton Hall Nett
Mon 6th Aug 2018 Selby Nett 4 - 2 Garforth Nett
Mon 6th Aug 2018 Wetherby Nett 6 - 0 Wakefield Nett
Mon 30th Jul 2018 Garforth Nett 2 - 4 Wakefield Nett
Mon 30th Jul 2018 Selby Nett 4 - 2 Wetherby Nett
Mon 23rd Jul 2018 Oulton Hall Nett 4 - 2 Temple Newsam Nett
Mon 23rd Jul 2018 Wakefield Nett 6 - 0 Selby Nett
Mon 16th Jul 2018 Garforth Nett 2 - 4 Wetherby Nett
Mon 16th Jul 2018 Selby Nett 4 - 2 Oulton Hall Nett
Mon 16th Jul 2018 Temple Newsam Nett 4 - 2 Wakefield Nett
Mon 9th Jul 2018 Oulton Hall Nett 5 - 1 Garforth Nett
Mon 9th Jul 2018 Wetherby Nett 2 - 4 Temple Newsam Nett
Mon 2nd Jul 2018 Temple Newsam Nett 0 - 6 Garforth Nett
Mon 2nd Jul 2018 Wetherby Nett 4 - 2 Oulton Hall Nett
Mon 25th Jun 2018 Oulton Hall Nett 6 - 0 Wakefield Nett
Mon 25th Jun 2018 Selby Nett 6 - 0 Temple Newsam Nett
Mon 18th Jun 2018 Garforth Nett 3 - 3 Selby Nett
Mon 18th Jun 2018 Wakefield Nett 6 - 0 Wetherby Nett
Mon 11th Jun 2018 Wakefield Nett 4 - 2 Garforth Nett
Mon 11th Jun 2018 Wetherby Nett 3 - 3 Selby Nett
Mon 4th Jun 2018 Selby Nett 3 - 3 Wakefield Nett
Mon 4th Jun 2018 Temple Newsam Nett 4 - 2 Oulton Hall Nett
Mon 21st May 2018 Oulton Hall Nett 4 - 2 Selby Nett
Mon 21st May 2018 Wakefield Nett 6 - 0 Temple Newsam Nett
Mon 21st May 2018 Wetherby Nett 0 - 6 Garforth Nett
Mon 14th May 2018 Garforth Nett 2 - 4 Oulton Hall Nett
Mon 14th May 2018 Temple Newsam Nett 5 - 1 Wetherby Nett






Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.