More

Leeds & District Union of Golf Clubs

LEEDS & DISTRICT UNION of GOLF CLUBS

Division 4

Fixtures

PlaceSquadFixturesGames
PlayedWonDrawnLost PlayedWonDrawnLostPoints

No fixtures have been completed.



No Results found for 2018

Mon 14th May 2018 Leeds Scratch v Garforth Scratch
Mon 14th May 2018 Low Laithes Scratch v Woolley Park Scratch
Mon 14th May 2018 Normanton Scratch v Barnsley Scratch
Mon 21st May 2018 Barnsley Scratch v Woolley Park Scratch
Mon 21st May 2018 Garforth Scratch v Low Laithes Scratch
Mon 21st May 2018 Normanton Scratch v Leeds Scratch
Mon 4th Jun 2018 Garforth Scratch v Barnsley Scratch
Mon 4th Jun 2018 Leeds Scratch v Low Laithes Scratch
Mon 4th Jun 2018 Woolley Park Scratch v Normanton Scratch
Mon 11th Jun 2018 Barnsley Scratch v Leeds Scratch
Mon 11th Jun 2018 Low Laithes Scratch v Normanton Scratch
Mon 11th Jun 2018 Woolley Park Scratch v Garforth Scratch
Mon 18th Jun 2018 Leeds Scratch v Woolley Park Scratch
Mon 18th Jun 2018 Low Laithes Scratch v Barnsley Scratch
Mon 18th Jun 2018 Normanton Scratch v Garforth Scratch
Mon 25th Jun 2018 Barnsley Scratch v Normanton Scratch
Mon 25th Jun 2018 Garforth Scratch v Leeds Scratch
Mon 25th Jun 2018 Woolley Park Scratch v Low Laithes Scratch
Mon 2nd Jul 2018 Leeds Scratch v Normanton Scratch
Mon 2nd Jul 2018 Low Laithes Scratch v Garforth Scratch
Mon 2nd Jul 2018 Woolley Park Scratch v Barnsley Scratch
Mon 9th Jul 2018 Barnsley Scratch v Garforth Scratch
Mon 9th Jul 2018 Low Laithes Scratch v Leeds Scratch
Mon 9th Jul 2018 Normanton Scratch v Woolley Park Scratch
Mon 16th Jul 2018 Garforth Scratch v Woolley Park Scratch
Mon 16th Jul 2018 Leeds Scratch v Barnsley Scratch
Mon 16th Jul 2018 Normanton Scratch v Low Laithes Scratch
Mon 23rd Jul 2018 Barnsley Scratch v Low Laithes Scratch
Mon 23rd Jul 2018 Garforth Scratch v Normanton Scratch
Mon 23rd Jul 2018 Woolley Park Scratch v Leeds Scratch

 





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.