More

Leeds & District Union of Golf Clubs

LEEDS & DISTRICT UNION of GOLF CLUBS

Division A

Fixtures

PlaceSquadFixturesGames
PlayedWonDrawnLost PlayedWonDrawnLostPoints

No fixtures have been completed.



No Results found for 2019


Mon 13th May 2019 Horsforth Nett v Moor Allerton Nett
Mon 13th May 2019 Scarcroft Nett v Normanton Nett
Mon 13th May 2019 Wakefield Nett v Pontefract Nett
Mon 20th May 2019 Normanton Nett v Horsforth Nett
Mon 20th May 2019 Pontefract Nett v Moor Allerton Nett
Mon 20th May 2019 Wakefield Nett v Selby Nett
Mon 3rd Jun 2019 Horsforth Nett v Wakefield Nett
Mon 3rd Jun 2019 Scarcroft Nett v Moor Allerton Nett
Mon 3rd Jun 2019 Selby Nett v Normanton Nett
Mon 10th Jun 2019 Moor Allerton Nett v Selby Nett
Mon 10th Jun 2019 Normanton Nett v Pontefract Nett
Mon 10th Jun 2019 Wakefield Nett v Scarcroft Nett
Mon 17th Jun 2019 Normanton Nett v Moor Allerton Nett
Mon 17th Jun 2019 Pontefract Nett v Selby Nett
Mon 17th Jun 2019 Scarcroft Nett v Horsforth Nett
Mon 24th Jun 2019 Pontefract Nett v Scarcroft Nett
Mon 24th Jun 2019 Selby Nett v Horsforth Nett
Mon 24th Jun 2019 Wakefield Nett v Normanton Nett
Mon 1st Jul 2019 Horsforth Nett v Pontefract Nett
Mon 1st Jul 2019 Moor Allerton Nett v Wakefield Nett
Mon 1st Jul 2019 Selby Nett v Scarcroft Nett
Mon 8th Jul 2019 Moor Allerton Nett v Horsforth Nett
Mon 8th Jul 2019 Normanton Nett v Scarcroft Nett
Mon 8th Jul 2019 Pontefract Nett v Wakefield Nett
Mon 15th Jul 2019 Horsforth Nett v Normanton Nett
Mon 15th Jul 2019 Moor Allerton Nett v Pontefract Nett
Mon 15th Jul 2019 Selby Nett v Wakefield Nett
Mon 22nd Jul 2019 Moor Allerton Nett v Scarcroft Nett
Mon 22nd Jul 2019 Normanton Nett v Selby Nett
Mon 22nd Jul 2019 Wakefield Nett v Horsforth Nett
Mon 29th Jul 2019 Pontefract Nett v Normanton Nett
Mon 29th Jul 2019 Scarcroft Nett v Wakefield Nett
Mon 29th Jul 2019 Selby Nett v Moor Allerton Nett
Mon 5th Aug 2019 Horsforth Nett v Scarcroft Nett
Mon 5th Aug 2019 Moor Allerton Nett v Normanton Nett
Mon 5th Aug 2019 Selby Nett v Pontefract Nett
Mon 12th Aug 2019 Horsforth Nett v Selby Nett
Mon 12th Aug 2019 Normanton Nett v Wakefield Nett
Mon 12th Aug 2019 Scarcroft Nett v Pontefract Nett
Mon 19th Aug 2019 Pontefract Nett v Horsforth Nett
Mon 19th Aug 2019 Scarcroft Nett v Selby Nett
Mon 19th Aug 2019 Wakefield Nett v Moor Allerton Nett





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.