More

Leeds & District Union of Golf Clubs

LEEDS & DISTRICT UNION of GOLF CLUBS

Division C

Fixtures

PlaceSquadFixturesGames
PlayedWonDrawnLost PlayedWonDrawnLostPoints

No fixtures have been completed.



No Results found for 2019


Mon 13th May 2019 Cookridge Hall Nett v Sand Moor Nett
Mon 13th May 2019 Gotts Park Nett v Low Laithes Nett
Mon 13th May 2019 Woolley Park Nett v Temple Newsam Nett
Mon 20th May 2019 Sand Moor Nett v Leeds Nett
Mon 20th May 2019 Temple Newsam Nett v Cookridge Hall Nett
Mon 20th May 2019 Woolley Park Nett v Low Laithes Nett
Mon 3rd Jun 2019 Gotts Park Nett v Temple Newsam Nett
Mon 3rd Jun 2019 Leeds Nett v Low Laithes Nett
Mon 3rd Jun 2019 Woolley Park Nett v Sand Moor Nett
Mon 10th Jun 2019 Low Laithes Nett v Cookridge Hall Nett
Mon 10th Jun 2019 Sand Moor Nett v Gotts Park Nett
Mon 10th Jun 2019 Temple Newsam Nett v Leeds Nett
Mon 17th Jun 2019 Cookridge Hall Nett v Leeds Nett
Mon 17th Jun 2019 Gotts Park Nett v Woolley Park Nett
Mon 17th Jun 2019 Low Laithes Nett v Temple Newsam Nett
Mon 24th Jun 2019 Gotts Park Nett v Cookridge Hall Nett
Mon 24th Jun 2019 Leeds Nett v Woolley Park Nett
Mon 24th Jun 2019 Low Laithes Nett v Sand Moor Nett
Mon 1st Jul 2019 Cookridge Hall Nett v Woolley Park Nett
Mon 1st Jul 2019 Leeds Nett v Gotts Park Nett
Mon 1st Jul 2019 Temple Newsam Nett v Sand Moor Nett
Mon 8th Jul 2019 Low Laithes Nett v Gotts Park Nett
Mon 8th Jul 2019 Sand Moor Nett v Cookridge Hall Nett
Mon 8th Jul 2019 Temple Newsam Nett v Woolley Park Nett
Mon 15th Jul 2019 Cookridge Hall Nett v Temple Newsam Nett
Mon 15th Jul 2019 Leeds Nett v Sand Moor Nett
Mon 15th Jul 2019 Low Laithes Nett v Woolley Park Nett
Mon 22nd Jul 2019 Low Laithes Nett v Leeds Nett
Mon 22nd Jul 2019 Sand Moor Nett v Woolley Park Nett
Mon 22nd Jul 2019 Temple Newsam Nett v Gotts Park Nett
Mon 29th Jul 2019 Cookridge Hall Nett v Low Laithes Nett
Mon 29th Jul 2019 Gotts Park Nett v Sand Moor Nett
Mon 29th Jul 2019 Leeds Nett v Temple Newsam Nett
Mon 5th Aug 2019 Leeds Nett v Cookridge Hall Nett
Mon 5th Aug 2019 Temple Newsam Nett v Low Laithes Nett
Mon 5th Aug 2019 Woolley Park Nett v Gotts Park Nett
Mon 12th Aug 2019 Cookridge Hall Nett v Gotts Park Nett
Mon 12th Aug 2019 Sand Moor Nett v Low Laithes Nett
Mon 12th Aug 2019 Woolley Park Nett v Leeds Nett
Mon 19th Aug 2019 Gotts Park Nett v Leeds Nett
Mon 19th Aug 2019 Sand Moor Nett v Temple Newsam Nett
Mon 19th Aug 2019 Woolley Park Nett v Cookridge Hall Nett





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.