More

Leeds & District Union of Golf Clubs

LEEDS & DISTRICT UNION of GOLF CLUBS

Division A

Fixtures

PlaceSquadFixturesGames
PlayedWonDrawnLost PlayedWonDrawnLostPoints

No fixtures have been completed.



No Results found for 2021


Mon 17th May 2021 Horsforth Nett v Oulton Hall Nett
Mon 17th May 2021 Normanton Nett v Moor Allerton Nett
Mon 17th May 2021 Scarcroft Nett v Pontefract Nett
Mon 24th May 2021 Moor Allerton Nett v Selby Nett
Mon 24th May 2021 Oulton Hall Nett v Scarcroft Nett
Mon 24th May 2021 Pontefract Nett v Normanton Nett
Mon 7th Jun 2021 Horsforth Nett v Pontefract Nett
Mon 7th Jun 2021 Scarcroft Nett v Moor Allerton Nett
Mon 7th Jun 2021 Selby Nett v Oulton Hall Nett
Mon 14th Jun 2021 Moor Allerton Nett v Horsforth Nett
Mon 14th Jun 2021 Oulton Hall Nett v Normanton Nett
Mon 14th Jun 2021 Pontefract Nett v Selby Nett
Mon 21st Jun 2021 Horsforth Nett v Scarcroft Nett
Mon 21st Jun 2021 Normanton Nett v Selby Nett
Mon 21st Jun 2021 Oulton Hall Nett v Pontefract Nett
Mon 28th Jun 2021 Moor Allerton Nett v Oulton Hall Nett
Mon 28th Jun 2021 Normanton Nett v Horsforth Nett
Mon 28th Jun 2021 Selby Nett v Scarcroft Nett
Mon 5th Jul 2021 Horsforth Nett v Selby Nett
Mon 5th Jul 2021 Pontefract Nett v Moor Allerton Nett
Mon 5th Jul 2021 Scarcroft Nett v Normanton Nett
Mon 12th Jul 2021 Moor Allerton Nett v Normanton Nett
Mon 12th Jul 2021 Oulton Hall Nett v Horsforth Nett
Mon 12th Jul 2021 Pontefract Nett v Scarcroft Nett
Mon 19th Jul 2021 Normanton Nett v Pontefract Nett
Mon 19th Jul 2021 Scarcroft Nett v Oulton Hall Nett
Mon 19th Jul 2021 Selby Nett v Moor Allerton Nett
Mon 26th Jul 2021 Moor Allerton Nett v Scarcroft Nett
Mon 26th Jul 2021 Oulton Hall Nett v Selby Nett
Mon 26th Jul 2021 Pontefract Nett v Horsforth Nett
Mon 2nd Aug 2021 Horsforth Nett v Moor Allerton Nett
Mon 2nd Aug 2021 Normanton Nett v Oulton Hall Nett
Mon 2nd Aug 2021 Selby Nett v Pontefract Nett
Mon 9th Aug 2021 Pontefract Nett v Oulton Hall Nett
Mon 9th Aug 2021 Scarcroft Nett v Horsforth Nett
Mon 9th Aug 2021 Selby Nett v Normanton Nett
Mon 16th Aug 2021 Horsforth Nett v Normanton Nett
Mon 16th Aug 2021 Oulton Hall Nett v Moor Allerton Nett
Mon 16th Aug 2021 Scarcroft Nett v Selby Nett
Mon 23rd Aug 2021 Moor Allerton Nett v Pontefract Nett
Mon 23rd Aug 2021 Normanton Nett v Scarcroft Nett
Mon 23rd Aug 2021 Selby Nett v Horsforth Nett





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.