More

Leeds & District Union of Golf Clubs

LEEDS & DISTRICT UNION of GOLF CLUBS

Division B

Fixtures

PlaceSquadFixturesGames
PlayedWonDrawnLost PlayedWonDrawnLostPoints

No fixtures have been completed.



No Results found for 2021


Mon 17th May 2021 Garforth Nett v City of Wakefield Nett
Mon 17th May 2021 Temple Newsam Nett v Wetherby Nett
Mon 17th May 2021 Wakefield Nett v Cookridge Hall Nett
Mon 24th May 2021 City of Wakefield Nett v Waterton Park Nett
Mon 24th May 2021 Cookridge Hall Nett v Temple Newsam Nett
Mon 24th May 2021 Wetherby Nett v Garforth Nett
Mon 7th Jun 2021 Temple Newsam Nett v City of Wakefield Nett
Mon 7th Jun 2021 Wakefield Nett v Wetherby Nett
Mon 7th Jun 2021 Waterton Park Nett v Cookridge Hall Nett
Mon 14th Jun 2021 City of Wakefield Nett v Wakefield Nett
Mon 14th Jun 2021 Cookridge Hall Nett v Garforth Nett
Mon 14th Jun 2021 Wetherby Nett v Waterton Park Nett
Mon 21st Jun 2021 Cookridge Hall Nett v Wetherby Nett
Mon 21st Jun 2021 Garforth Nett v Waterton Park Nett
Mon 21st Jun 2021 Wakefield Nett v Temple Newsam Nett
Mon 28th Jun 2021 City of Wakefield Nett v Cookridge Hall Nett
Mon 28th Jun 2021 Garforth Nett v Wakefield Nett
Mon 28th Jun 2021 Waterton Park Nett v Temple Newsam Nett
Mon 5th Jul 2021 Temple Newsam Nett v Garforth Nett
Mon 5th Jul 2021 Wakefield Nett v Waterton Park Nett
Mon 5th Jul 2021 Wetherby Nett v City of Wakefield Nett
Mon 12th Jul 2021 City of Wakefield Nett v Garforth Nett
Mon 12th Jul 2021 Cookridge Hall Nett v Wakefield Nett
Mon 12th Jul 2021 Wetherby Nett v Temple Newsam Nett
Mon 19th Jul 2021 Garforth Nett v Wetherby Nett
Mon 19th Jul 2021 Temple Newsam Nett v Cookridge Hall Nett
Mon 19th Jul 2021 Waterton Park Nett v City of Wakefield Nett
Mon 26th Jul 2021 City of Wakefield Nett v Temple Newsam Nett
Mon 26th Jul 2021 Cookridge Hall Nett v Waterton Park Nett
Mon 26th Jul 2021 Wetherby Nett v Wakefield Nett
Mon 2nd Aug 2021 Garforth Nett v Cookridge Hall Nett
Mon 2nd Aug 2021 Wakefield Nett v City of Wakefield Nett
Mon 2nd Aug 2021 Waterton Park Nett v Wetherby Nett
Mon 9th Aug 2021 Temple Newsam Nett v Wakefield Nett
Mon 9th Aug 2021 Waterton Park Nett v Garforth Nett
Mon 9th Aug 2021 Wetherby Nett v Cookridge Hall Nett
Mon 16th Aug 2021 Cookridge Hall Nett v City of Wakefield Nett
Mon 16th Aug 2021 Temple Newsam Nett v Waterton Park Nett
Mon 16th Aug 2021 Wakefield Nett v Garforth Nett
Mon 23rd Aug 2021 City of Wakefield Nett v Wetherby Nett
Mon 23rd Aug 2021 Garforth Nett v Temple Newsam Nett
Mon 23rd Aug 2021 Waterton Park Nett v Wakefield Nett





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.