More

Leeds & District Union of Golf Clubs

LEEDS & DISTRICT UNION of GOLF CLUBS

Division C

Fixtures

PlaceSquadFixturesGames
PlayedWonDrawnLost PlayedWonDrawnLostPoints

No fixtures have been completed.



No Results found for 2021


Mon 17th May 2021 Low Laithes Nett v Leeds Nett
Mon 17th May 2021 Whitwood Nett v Headingley Nett
Mon 17th May 2021 Woolley Park Nett v Gotts Park Nett
Mon 24th May 2021 Gotts Park Nett v Low Laithes Nett
Mon 24th May 2021 Headingley Nett v Leeds Nett
Mon 24th May 2021 Whitwood Nett v Woolley Park Nett
Mon 7th Jun 2021 Gotts Park Nett v Headingley Nett
Mon 7th Jun 2021 Leeds Nett v Whitwood Nett
Mon 7th Jun 2021 Woolley Park Nett v Low Laithes Nett
Mon 14th Jun 2021 Headingley Nett v Woolley Park Nett
Mon 14th Jun 2021 Leeds Nett v Gotts Park Nett
Mon 14th Jun 2021 Low Laithes Nett v Whitwood Nett
Mon 21st Jun 2021 Low Laithes Nett v Headingley Nett
Mon 21st Jun 2021 Whitwood Nett v Gotts Park Nett
Mon 21st Jun 2021 Woolley Park Nett v Leeds Nett
Mon 28th Jun 2021 Gotts Park Nett v Woolley Park Nett
Mon 28th Jun 2021 Headingley Nett v Whitwood Nett
Mon 28th Jun 2021 Leeds Nett v Low Laithes Nett
Mon 5th Jul 2021 Leeds Nett v Headingley Nett
Mon 5th Jul 2021 Low Laithes Nett v Gotts Park Nett
Mon 5th Jul 2021 Woolley Park Nett v Whitwood Nett
Mon 12th Jul 2021 Headingley Nett v Gotts Park Nett
Mon 12th Jul 2021 Low Laithes Nett v Woolley Park Nett
Mon 12th Jul 2021 Whitwood Nett v Leeds Nett
Mon 19th Jul 2021 Gotts Park Nett v Leeds Nett
Mon 19th Jul 2021 Whitwood Nett v Low Laithes Nett
Mon 19th Jul 2021 Woolley Park Nett v Headingley Nett
Mon 26th Jul 2021 Gotts Park Nett v Whitwood Nett
Mon 26th Jul 2021 Headingley Nett v Low Laithes Nett
Mon 26th Jul 2021 Leeds Nett v Woolley Park Nett





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.