More

Leeds & District Union of Golf Clubs

LEEDS & DISTRICT UNION of GOLF CLUBS

Division 1

 

Fixtures

PlaceSquadFixturesGames
PlayedWonDrawnLost PlayedWonDrawnLostPoints

No fixtures have been completed.



No Results found for 2022

Tue 17th May 2022 Horsforth Juniors v Moortown Juniors
Tue 17th May 2022 Wakefield Juniors v Howley Hall Juniors
Tue 17th May 2022 Waterton Park Juniors v Cookridge Hall Juniors
Tue 24th May 2022 Cookridge Hall Juniors v Horsforth Juniors
Tue 24th May 2022 Howley Hall Juniors v Waterton Park Juniors
Tue 24th May 2022 Moortown Juniors v Wike Ridge Juniors
Tue 7th Jun 2022 Wakefield Juniors v Cookridge Hall Juniors
Tue 7th Jun 2022 Waterton Park Juniors v Moortown Juniors
Tue 7th Jun 2022 Wike Ridge Juniors v Howley Hall Juniors
Tue 14th Jun 2022 Cookridge Hall Juniors v Wike Ridge Juniors
Tue 14th Jun 2022 Howley Hall Juniors v Horsforth Juniors
Tue 14th Jun 2022 Moortown Juniors v Wakefield Juniors
Tue 21st Jun 2022 Horsforth Juniors v Wike Ridge Juniors
Tue 21st Jun 2022 Howley Hall Juniors v Cookridge Hall Juniors
Tue 21st Jun 2022 Wakefield Juniors v Waterton Park Juniors
Tue 28th Jun 2022 Horsforth Juniors v Wakefield Juniors
Tue 28th Jun 2022 Moortown Juniors v Howley Hall Juniors
Tue 28th Jun 2022 Wike Ridge Juniors v Waterton Park Juniors
Tue 5th Jul 2022 Cookridge Hall Juniors v Moortown Juniors
Tue 5th Jul 2022 Waterton Park Juniors v Horsforth Juniors
Tue 5th Jul 2022 Wike Ridge Juniors v Wakefield Juniors
Tue 12th Jul 2022 Cookridge Hall Juniors v Waterton Park Juniors
Tue 12th Jul 2022 Howley Hall Juniors v Wakefield Juniors
Tue 12th Jul 2022 Moortown Juniors v Horsforth Juniors
Tue 19th Jul 2022 Horsforth Juniors v Cookridge Hall Juniors
Tue 19th Jul 2022 Waterton Park Juniors v Howley Hall Juniors
Tue 19th Jul 2022 Wike Ridge Juniors v Moortown Juniors
Tue 26th Jul 2022 Cookridge Hall Juniors v Wakefield Juniors
Tue 26th Jul 2022 Howley Hall Juniors v Wike Ridge Juniors
Tue 26th Jul 2022 Moortown Juniors v Waterton Park Juniors
Tue 2nd Aug 2022 Horsforth Juniors v Howley Hall Juniors
Tue 2nd Aug 2022 Wakefield Juniors v Moortown Juniors
Tue 2nd Aug 2022 Wike Ridge Juniors v Cookridge Hall Juniors
Tue 9th Aug 2022 Cookridge Hall Juniors v Howley Hall Juniors
Tue 9th Aug 2022 Waterton Park Juniors v Wakefield Juniors
Tue 9th Aug 2022 Wike Ridge Juniors v Horsforth Juniors
Tue 16th Aug 2022 Howley Hall Juniors v Moortown Juniors
Tue 16th Aug 2022 Wakefield Juniors v Horsforth Juniors
Tue 16th Aug 2022 Waterton Park Juniors v Wike Ridge Juniors
Tue 23rd Aug 2022 Horsforth Juniors v Waterton Park Juniors
Tue 23rd Aug 2022 Moortown Juniors v Cookridge Hall Juniors
Tue 23rd Aug 2022 Wakefield Juniors v Wike Ridge Juniors

 





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.