More

Leeds & District Union of Golf Clubs

LEEDS & DISTRICT UNION of GOLF CLUBS

Division A

Fixtures

PlaceSquadFixturesGames
PlayedWonDrawnLost PlayedWonDrawnLostPoints

No fixtures have been completed.



No Results found for 2022


Mon 16th May 2022 Horsforth Nett v City of Wakefield Nett
Mon 16th May 2022 Scarcroft Nett v Pontefract Nett
Mon 16th May 2022 Wetherby Nett v Moor Allerton Nett
Mon 23rd May 2022 City of Wakefield Nett v Scarcroft Nett
Mon 23rd May 2022 Moor Allerton Nett v Selby Nett
Mon 23rd May 2022 Pontefract Nett v Wetherby Nett
Mon 6th Jun 2022 Horsforth Nett v Pontefract Nett
Mon 6th Jun 2022 Scarcroft Nett v Moor Allerton Nett
Mon 6th Jun 2022 Selby Nett v City of Wakefield Nett
Mon 13th Jun 2022 City of Wakefield Nett v Wetherby Nett
Mon 13th Jun 2022 Moor Allerton Nett v Horsforth Nett
Mon 13th Jun 2022 Pontefract Nett v Selby Nett
Mon 20th Jun 2022 City of Wakefield Nett v Pontefract Nett
Mon 20th Jun 2022 Horsforth Nett v Scarcroft Nett
Mon 20th Jun 2022 Wetherby Nett v Selby Nett
Mon 27th Jun 2022 Moor Allerton Nett v City of Wakefield Nett
Mon 27th Jun 2022 Selby Nett v Scarcroft Nett
Mon 27th Jun 2022 Wetherby Nett v Horsforth Nett
Mon 4th Jul 2022 Pontefract Nett v Moor Allerton Nett
Mon 4th Jul 2022 Scarcroft Nett v Wetherby Nett
Mon 4th Jul 2022 Selby Nett v Horsforth Nett
Mon 11th Jul 2022 City of Wakefield Nett v Horsforth Nett
Mon 11th Jul 2022 Moor Allerton Nett v Wetherby Nett
Mon 11th Jul 2022 Pontefract Nett v Scarcroft Nett
Mon 18th Jul 2022 Scarcroft Nett v City of Wakefield Nett
Mon 18th Jul 2022 Selby Nett v Moor Allerton Nett
Mon 18th Jul 2022 Wetherby Nett v Pontefract Nett
Mon 25th Jul 2022 City of Wakefield Nett v Selby Nett
Mon 25th Jul 2022 Moor Allerton Nett v Scarcroft Nett
Mon 25th Jul 2022 Pontefract Nett v Horsforth Nett
Mon 1st Aug 2022 Horsforth Nett v Moor Allerton Nett
Mon 1st Aug 2022 Selby Nett v Pontefract Nett
Mon 1st Aug 2022 Wetherby Nett v City of Wakefield Nett
Mon 8th Aug 2022 Pontefract Nett v City of Wakefield Nett
Mon 8th Aug 2022 Scarcroft Nett v Horsforth Nett
Mon 8th Aug 2022 Selby Nett v Wetherby Nett
Mon 15th Aug 2022 City of Wakefield Nett v Moor Allerton Nett
Mon 15th Aug 2022 Horsforth Nett v Wetherby Nett
Mon 15th Aug 2022 Scarcroft Nett v Selby Nett
Mon 22nd Aug 2022 Horsforth Nett v Selby Nett
Mon 22nd Aug 2022 Moor Allerton Nett v Pontefract Nett
Mon 22nd Aug 2022 Wetherby Nett v Scarcroft Nett





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.