More

Leeds & District Union of Golf Clubs

LEEDS & DISTRICT UNION of GOLF CLUBS

Division B

Fixtures

PlaceSquadFixturesGames
PlayedWonDrawnLost PlayedWonDrawnLostPoints

No fixtures have been completed.



No Results found for 2022


Mon 16th May 2022 Normanton Nett v Whitwood Nett
Mon 16th May 2022 Temple Newsam Nett v Woolley Park Nett
Mon 16th May 2022 Wakefield Nett v Oulton Hall Nett
Mon 23rd May 2022 Oulton Hall Nett v Temple Newsam Nett
Mon 23rd May 2022 Whitwood Nett v Waterton Park Nett
Mon 23rd May 2022 Woolley Park Nett v Normanton Nett
Mon 6th Jun 2022 Temple Newsam Nett v Whitwood Nett
Mon 6th Jun 2022 Wakefield Nett v Woolley Park Nett
Mon 6th Jun 2022 Waterton Park Nett v Oulton Hall Nett
Mon 13th Jun 2022 Oulton Hall Nett v Normanton Nett
Mon 13th Jun 2022 Whitwood Nett v Wakefield Nett
Mon 13th Jun 2022 Woolley Park Nett v Waterton Park Nett
Mon 20th Jun 2022 Normanton Nett v Waterton Park Nett
Mon 20th Jun 2022 Oulton Hall Nett v Woolley Park Nett
Mon 20th Jun 2022 Wakefield Nett v Temple Newsam Nett
Mon 27th Jun 2022 Normanton Nett v Wakefield Nett
Mon 27th Jun 2022 Waterton Park Nett v Temple Newsam Nett
Mon 27th Jun 2022 Whitwood Nett v Oulton Hall Nett
Mon 4th Jul 2022 Temple Newsam Nett v Normanton Nett
Mon 4th Jul 2022 Waterton Park Nett v Wakefield Nett
Mon 4th Jul 2022 Woolley Park Nett v Whitwood Nett
Mon 11th Jul 2022 Oulton Hall Nett v Wakefield Nett
Mon 11th Jul 2022 Whitwood Nett v Normanton Nett
Mon 11th Jul 2022 Woolley Park Nett v Temple Newsam Nett
Mon 18th Jul 2022 Normanton Nett v Woolley Park Nett
Mon 18th Jul 2022 Temple Newsam Nett v Oulton Hall Nett
Mon 18th Jul 2022 Waterton Park Nett v Whitwood Nett
Mon 25th Jul 2022 Oulton Hall Nett v Waterton Park Nett
Mon 25th Jul 2022 Whitwood Nett v Temple Newsam Nett
Mon 25th Jul 2022 Woolley Park Nett v Wakefield Nett
Mon 1st Aug 2022 Normanton Nett v Oulton Hall Nett
Mon 1st Aug 2022 Wakefield Nett v Whitwood Nett
Mon 1st Aug 2022 Waterton Park Nett v Woolley Park Nett
Mon 8th Aug 2022 Temple Newsam Nett v Wakefield Nett
Mon 8th Aug 2022 Waterton Park Nett v Normanton Nett
Mon 8th Aug 2022 Woolley Park Nett v Oulton Hall Nett
Mon 15th Aug 2022 Oulton Hall Nett v Whitwood Nett
Mon 15th Aug 2022 Temple Newsam Nett v Waterton Park Nett
Mon 15th Aug 2022 Wakefield Nett v Normanton Nett
Mon 22nd Aug 2022 Normanton Nett v Temple Newsam Nett
Mon 22nd Aug 2022 Wakefield Nett v Waterton Park Nett
Mon 22nd Aug 2022 Whitwood Nett v Woolley Park Nett





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.