More

Leeds & District Union of Golf Clubs

LEEDS & DISTRICT UNION of GOLF CLUBS

Division A

 

Fixtures

PlaceSquadFixturesGames
PlayedWonDrawnLost PlayedWonDrawnLostPoints

No fixtures have been completed.



No Results found for 2024

Mon 13th May 2024 City of Wakefield Nett v Scarcroft Nett
Mon 13th May 2024 Pontefract Nett v Waterton Park Nett
Mon 13th May 2024 Woolley Park Nett v Whitwood Nett
Mon 20th May 2024 Scarcroft Nett v Woolley Park Nett
Mon 20th May 2024 Waterton Park Nett v Normanton Nett
Mon 20th May 2024 Whitwood Nett v Pontefract Nett
Mon 3rd Jun 2024 City of Wakefield Nett v Whitwood Nett
Mon 3rd Jun 2024 Normanton Nett v Scarcroft Nett
Mon 3rd Jun 2024 Woolley Park Nett v Waterton Park Nett
Mon 10th Jun 2024 Scarcroft Nett v Pontefract Nett
Mon 10th Jun 2024 Waterton Park Nett v City of Wakefield Nett
Mon 10th Jun 2024 Whitwood Nett v Normanton Nett
Mon 17th Jun 2024 City of Wakefield Nett v Woolley Park Nett
Mon 17th Jun 2024 Pontefract Nett v Normanton Nett
Mon 17th Jun 2024 Scarcroft Nett v Whitwood Nett
Mon 24th Jun 2024 Normanton Nett v Woolley Park Nett
Mon 24th Jun 2024 Pontefract Nett v City of Wakefield Nett
Mon 24th Jun 2024 Waterton Park Nett v Scarcroft Nett
Mon 1st Jul 2024 Normanton Nett v City of Wakefield Nett
Mon 1st Jul 2024 Whitwood Nett v Waterton Park Nett
Mon 1st Jul 2024 Woolley Park Nett v Pontefract Nett
Mon 8th Jul 2024 Scarcroft Nett v City of Wakefield Nett
Mon 8th Jul 2024 Waterton Park Nett v Pontefract Nett
Mon 8th Jul 2024 Whitwood Nett v Woolley Park Nett
Mon 15th Jul 2024 Normanton Nett v Waterton Park Nett
Mon 15th Jul 2024 Pontefract Nett v Whitwood Nett
Mon 15th Jul 2024 Woolley Park Nett v Scarcroft Nett
Mon 22nd Jul 2024 Scarcroft Nett v Normanton Nett
Mon 22nd Jul 2024 Waterton Park Nett v Woolley Park Nett
Mon 22nd Jul 2024 Whitwood Nett v City of Wakefield Nett
Mon 29th Jul 2024 City of Wakefield Nett v Waterton Park Nett
Mon 29th Jul 2024 Normanton Nett v Whitwood Nett
Mon 29th Jul 2024 Pontefract Nett v Scarcroft Nett
Mon 5th Aug 2024 Normanton Nett v Pontefract Nett
Mon 5th Aug 2024 Whitwood Nett v Scarcroft Nett
Mon 5th Aug 2024 Woolley Park Nett v City of Wakefield Nett
Mon 12th Aug 2024 City of Wakefield Nett v Pontefract Nett
Mon 12th Aug 2024 Scarcroft Nett v Waterton Park Nett
Mon 12th Aug 2024 Woolley Park Nett v Normanton Nett
Mon 19th Aug 2024 City of Wakefield Nett v Normanton Nett
Mon 19th Aug 2024 Pontefract Nett v Woolley Park Nett
Mon 19th Aug 2024 Waterton Park Nett v Whitwood Nett





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.