Leeds & District Union of Golf Clubs


1st Division Team Championship

Thursday 16th August 2018 - Temple Newsam Lord Irwin, White Tees

The Competition is a Three-Man Team Stroke Play Scratch Event played over 18 holes.

Each Club in the Union shall be entitled to enter a team of THREE amateur golfers, who are all bona fide members of that Club and are in possession of a competition handicap of 12 or less on the day of the Competition.

The entrance fee shall be determined by the Executive Committee and shall be paid with the Annual Subscription.

The winners of the Championship shall be the team returning the lowest aggregate score and shall hold the Nelson Grimshaw Trophy for one year.

The player returning the lowest individual score shall be awarded the Swithenbank Trophy to be held for one year.

Back to upcoming competitions

Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.