More

Leeds & District Union of Golf Clubs

LEEDS & DISTRICT UNION of GOLF CLUBS

Recent Competition Results

Junior Team Championship Sunday 2nd August 2020
JUNIOR TEAM CHAMPIONSHIP Sunday 2nd August 2020
JUNIOR TEAM CHAMPIONSHIP NETT Sunday 2nd August 2020
1st Division Team Championship Thursday 23rd July 2020
1st DIVISION TEAM CHAMPIONSHIP Thursday 23rd July 2020

Associate Members Team Invitation Thursday 3rd October 2019
Ken Romaine Individual Sunday 15th September 2019
Ken Romaine Salver Sunday 15th September 2019
Associate Members Autumn Team Meeting Thursday 12th September 2019
2nd Division Team Championship Thursday 5th September 2019
2nd DIVISION TEAM CHAMPIONSHIP Thursday 5th September 2019
The Griffin Trophy Sunday 1st September 2019
Horsforth Junior Open OOM R11 Sunday 1st September 2019
Cookridge Hall Junior Open & OOM R10 Friday 30th August 2019
Associate Members Autumn 4BBB Meeting Thursday 22nd August 2019
1st Division Team Championship Thursday 15th August 2019
1st DIVISION TEAM CHAMPIONSHIP Thursday 15th August 2019
Junior OOM Garforth Tuesday 13th August 2019
Junior Team Championship Sunday 4th August 2019
Marshall Bellow trophy Sunday 4th August 2019
JUNIOR TEAM CHAMPIONSHIP NETT Sunday 4th August 2019
Selby Junior Open Thursday 1st August 2019
Associate Members Team Meeting Thursday 25th July 2019
Senior Championship Thursday 18th July 2019
Charity Event Wednesday 3rd July 2019
Senior Four Ball Championship Thursday 20th June 2019
The Leeds Amateur Championship Friday 31st May 2019
Junior Match Play Monday 20th May 2019
Garforth Senior Open Tuesday 14th May 2019
Spring Four Ball Thursday 11th April 2019
Coronation Cup Thursday 4th April 2019
CORONATION CUP Thursday 4th April 2019
Associate Members Team Invitation Thursday 28th March 2019
Inter Club Scratch KO Wednesday 27th March 2019
Inter Club Nett KO Wednesday 27th March 2019
Inter Club Foursomes Wednesday 27th March 2019
Inter Club Seniors KO Wednesday 27th March 2019
Inter Club Junior KO Wednesday 27th March 2019
February Alliance Wednesday 6th March 2019
January Alliance Wednesday 9th January 2019

 

 

 





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.