More

Leeds & District Union of Golf Clubs

LEEDS & DISTRICT UNION of GOLF CLUBS

Recent Competition Results

Junior Team Championship Sunday 30th May 2021
JUNIOR TEAM CHAMPIONSHIP NETT Sunday 30th May 2021
JUNIOR TEAM CHAMPIONSHIP GROSS Sunday 30th May 2021
Leeds Open Strokeplay Championship Thursday 27th May 2021
2nd Division Team Championship Thursday 20th May 2021
2nd DIVISION TEAM CHAMPIONSHIP Thursday 20th May 2021

Associate Members Team Invitation Wednesday 30th September 2020
Associate Members Autumn Team Meeting Thursday 10th September 2020
Horsforth Junior Open OOM R7 Sunday 6th September 2020
Scarcroft Junior Open OOM R5 Tuesday 1st September 2020
The Leeds Amateur Championship Thursday 20th August 2020
Moor Allerton Junior Open OOM R4 Friday 7th August 2020
Senior Championship Thursday 6th August 2020
S.D.Bowyer Salver Thursday 6th August 2020
Junior Team Championship Sunday 2nd August 2020
JUNIOR TEAM CHAMPIONSHIP Sunday 2nd August 2020
JUNIOR TEAM CHAMPIONSHIP NETT Sunday 2nd August 2020
Junior Match Play Monday 27th July 2020
1st Division Team Championship Thursday 23rd July 2020
1st DIVISION TEAM CHAMPIONSHIP Thursday 23rd July 2020

 

 

 





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.