More

Leeds & District Union of Golf Clubs

LEEDS & DISTRICT UNION of GOLF CLUBS

Recent Competition Results

November Alliance Thursday 1st November 2018
Associate Members Team Invitation Thursday 4th October 2018
Ken Romaine Individual Sunday 16th September 2018
Ken Romaine Trophy Sunday 16th September 2018
Associate Members Autumn Team Meeting Thursday 13th September 2018
The Griffin Trophy Sunday 9th September 2018
2nd Division Team Championship Thursday 6th September 2018
2nd DIVISION TEAM CHAMPIONSHIP Thursday 6th September 2018
Junior OOM R15 Horsforth Sunday 2nd September 2018
YIDU Junior Team Championship Rnd1 Thursday 30th August 2018
YIDU Junior Team Championship Rnd 2 Thursday 30th August 2018
YIDU TEAM CHAMPIONSHIP Thursday 30th August 2018
Associate Members Autumn 4BBB Meeting Thursday 23rd August 2018
Junior OOM R11 Cookridge Hall Friday 17th August 2018
1st Division Team Championship Thursday 16th August 2018
1st DIVISION TEAM CHAMPIONSHIP Thursday 16th August 2018
Selby Junior Open Thursday 9th August 2018
Associate Members Team Meeting Thursday 26th July 2018
Charity Event Thursday 5th July 2018
Senior Four Ball Championship Thursday 21st June 2018
Spring Four Ball Thursday 26th April 2018
Coronation Cup Wednesday 18th April 2018
CORONATION CUP Wednesday 18th April 2018
Junior Team Championship Thursday 12th April 2018
Leeds Junior Team Championship Thursday 12th April 2018
Junior Team Championship Thursday 12th April 2018
Associate Members Team Invitation Thursday 29th March 2018
January Alliance Thursday 11th January 2018

November Alliance Thursday 2nd November 2017
The Griffin Trophy Sunday 15th October 2017
The Griffin Trophy 2017 Sunday 15th October 2017
Associate Members Team Event Thursday 5th October 2017
Ken Romaine Individual Sunday 17th September 2017
Ken Romaine Salver Team Competition Sunday 17th September 2017
Associate Autumn Team Meeting Thursday 14th September 2017
The Griffin Trophy Sunday 10th September 2017
Horsforth Junior Open OOM R13 Sunday 3rd September 2017
Selby Junior Open Wednesday 30th August 2017
Associate Members Autumn Meeting Wednesday 30th August 2017
Scarcroft Junior Open OOM R12 Tuesday 29th August 2017
Moor Allerton Junior Open OOM R11 Thursday 24th August 2017
Cookridge Hall Junior Open OOM R9 Friday 18th August 2017
1st Division Team Championship Thursday 17th August 2017
FIRST DIVISION TEAM CHAMPIONSHIP Thursday 17th August 2017
Darrington Junior Open OOM R6 Friday 11th August 2017
Junior Team Championship Thursday 10th August 2017
JUNIOR TEAM CHAMPIONSHIP NETT Thursday 10th August 2017
JUNIOR TEAM CHAMPIONSHIP GROSS Thursday 10th August 2017
Garforth Junior Open OOM R5 Thursday 3rd August 2017
Garforth Junior Open Stableford Thursday 3rd August 2017
Leeds Golf Centre Junior Open OOM R4 Tuesday 1st August 2017
Sand Moor Junior Open OOM R3 Friday 28th July 2017
Associate Members Team Meeting Thursday 27th July 2017
Charity Event Thursday 20th July 2017
Associate Members Summer Meeting Tuesday 11th July 2017
Senior Four Ball Championship Thursday 22nd June 2017
Leeds Amateur Championship Sunday 18th June 2017
2nd Division Team Championship Thursday 15th June 2017
2ND DIVISION TEAM CHAMPIONSHIP Thursday 15th June 2017
Associate Summer Team Meeting Thursday 8th June 2017
Junior Matchplay Championship Friday 2nd June 2017
LEEDS OPEN CHAMPIONSHIP Thursday 25th May 2017
Coronation Cup Thursday 11th May 2017
CORONATION CUP Thursday 11th May 2017
Associate Members Spring Meeting Thursday 4th May 2017
Spring Four Ball Wednesday 12th April 2017
Associate Members Team Invitation Thursday 30th March 2017
Inter Club Scratch KO Thursday 30th March 2017
Inter Club Nett KO Thursday 30th March 2017
Inter Club Foursomes KO Thursday 30th March 2017
Inter Club Junior KO Thursday 30th March 2017
February Alliance Thursday 16th February 2017
January Alliance Thursday 12th January 2017

 

 

 





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.