More

Leeds & District Union of Golf Clubs

LEEDS & DISTRICT UNION of GOLF CLUBS

Statistics for Amaan Iqbal

Sand Moor Golf Club
Par 3 Avg - 3.80
Par 4 Avg - 5.13
Par 5 Avg - 6.06

Scoring Analysis for Amaan Iqbal

Gross Scoring Trend

Stableford Trend

Scoring Distribution

Handicap Trend


You can now sort the results below by clicking on gross, nett or stableford

Competition Date Course Gross Nett Sford
Ken Romaine Individual Q Sunday 15th September 2019 Headingley 78 73 34
Horsforth Junior Open OOM R11 Q Sunday 1st September 2019 Horsforth 84 80  
Cookridge Hall Junior Open & OOM R10 Q Friday 30th August 2019 Cookridge Hall 86 81  
1st Division Team Championship Q Thursday 15th August 2019 Scarcroft 82 77  
Junior OOM Garforth Q Tuesday 13th August 2019 Garforth 82 77  
Junior Team Championship Q Sunday 4th August 2019 Horsforth 87 82  
Junior Stroke Play Championship & OOM R1 Q Sunday 19th May 2019 Cookridge Hall 82 + 4 holes  
Junior OOM R15 Horsforth Q Sunday 2nd September 2018 Horsforth 93 82  
Junior OOM R11 Cookridge Hall Q Friday 17th August 2018 Cookridge Hall 84 71  
Selby Junior Open Q Thursday 9th August 2018 Selby 83 71  
Junior OOM R6 Stroke Play Championship Q Monday 6th August 2018 Horsforth 84 71  
Horsforth Junior Open OOM R13 Q Sunday 3rd September 2017 Horsforth 86 66  
Selby Junior Open Q Wednesday 30th August 2017 Selby 94 75  
Scarcroft Junior Open OOM R12 Q Tuesday 29th August 2017 Scarcroft 90 + 1 hole  
Moor Allerton Junior Open OOM R11 Q Thursday 24th August 2017 Moor Allerton Blackmoor 93 + 1 hole  
Cookridge Hall Junior Open OOM R9 Q Friday 18th August 2017 Cookridge Hall 87 + 2 holes  
Darrington Junior Open OOM R6 Q Friday 11th August 2017 Darrington 96 77  
Junior Team Championship Q Thursday 10th August 2017 Scarcroft 96 77  
Leeds Golf Centre Junior Open OOM R4 Q Tuesday 1st August 2017 Wike Ridge 86 65  
Sand Moor Junior Open OOM R3 Q Friday 28th July 2017 Sand Moor 106 84  


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.