More

Leeds & District Union of Golf Clubs

LEEDS & DISTRICT UNION of GOLF CLUBS

Matchplay record for Nigel Sweet

Unbeaten Streak: 0
Winning Streak: 0
Appearances: 26
Career Points: 44
Wins: 22 (85%)
Draws: 0 (0%)
Losses: 4 (15%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Mon 24th Aug 2015 Away Richard Flowitt Darrington Golf Club Lost 3&2
Mon 10th Aug 2015 Home Gordon MacGregor Alwoodley Golf Club Won 3&2
Mon 3rd Aug 2015 Away Andrew R Wiltshire Pontefract & District Golf Club Won 3&1
Mon 27th Jul 2015 Home Tom Broxup Cookridge Hall Golf Club Lost 1 Hole
Mon 6th Jul 2015 Away Andrew Jones Moortown Golf Club Lost 2&1
Mon 29th Jun 2015 Home Todd Hughes Darrington Golf Club Won 3&2
Mon 22nd Jun 2015 Away Scott Macgregor Wakefield Golf Club Won 3&1
Mon 15th Jun 2015 Home Jason Admin Shaw Won 5&4
Mon 18th Aug 2014 Home Daniel Bradbury Wakefield Golf Club Won 3&2
Mon 4th Aug 2014 Home J Kelley Won 2&1
Mon 21st Jul 2014 Away C Mufaya Pontefract & District Golf Club Won 1 Hole
Mon 14th Jul 2014 Home Craig Watt Howley Hall Golf Club Won 3&2
Mon 16th Jun 2014 Home Ben Hutchinson Howley Hall Golf Club Won 1 Hole
Mon 9th Jun 2014 Away Peter Owens Moortown Golf Club Lost 2&1
Mon 2nd Jun 2014 Away J Evans Garforth Golf Club Won 4&2
Mon 19th May 2014 Home William Wright Pontefract & District Golf Club Won 4&3
Mon 12th May 2014 Away Tom Murray Headingley Golf Club Won 1 Hole
Mon 19th Aug 2013 Away S Vine Horsforth Golf Club Won 3&1
Mon 12th Aug 2013 Home Mark Griffiths Normanton Golf Club Won 4&3
Mon 5th Aug 2013 Home R Scott Hartley Howley Hall Golf Club Won 2&1
Mon 22nd Jul 2013 Away Tom Broxup Cookridge Hall Golf Club Won 1 Hole
Mon 15th Jul 2013 Home Chris Nichol Normanton Golf Club Won 1 Hole
Mon 10th Jun 2013 Away P A Clarke Low Laithes Golf Club Won 3&1
Mon 20th May 2013 Home George Pennells Won 6&5
Mon 13th May 2013 Away Gordon Owen Waterton Park Golf Club Won 1 Hole
Mon 29th Apr 2013 Home Peter Cammiss Templenewsam Golf Club Won 5&4


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.