More

Leeds & District Union of Golf Clubs

LEEDS & DISTRICT UNION of GOLF CLUBS

Matchplay record for Charlie Thornton

Unbeaten Streak: 2
Winning Streak: 2
Appearances: 14
Career Points: 19
Wins: 8 (57%)
Draws: 3 (21%)
Losses: 3 (21%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Mon 10th Jun 2019 Home Paul Croft Sand Moor Golf Club Won 3&2
Mon 6th Jul 2015 Home Jonathan Hodson Low Laithes Golf Club Won 6&5
Mon 22nd Jun 2015 Away Elliott Dawson Sand Moor Golf Club Lost 2 Holes
Mon 15th Jun 2015 Home Darren Shelley Wakefield Golf Club Won 1 Hole
Sun 14th Jun 2015 Away Mark Griffiths Normanton Golf Club Won 3&2
Sun 14th Jun 2015 Away Tom Madden Cookridge Hall Golf Club & Mark Griffiths Normanton Golf Club Halved James Cass
Mon 8th Jun 2015 Away Matthew Pearson Leeds Golf Centre Won 4&3
Mon 18th May 2015 Away DAVE SOWERBY Low Laithes Golf Club Won 2&1
Mon 11th May 2015 Home Elliott Dawson Sand Moor Golf Club Won 4&3
Tue 22nd Jul 2014 Away Joe Harrison Moor Allerton Golf Club Lost 4&3
Tue 8th Jul 2014 Away Dominic Hale Howley Hall Golf Club Won 3&1
Tue 20th May 2014 Away Peter Ashley Headingley Golf Club Lost 4&3
Tue 13th May 2014 Home Adam Brown Moor Allerton Golf Club Halved
Tue 6th May 2014 Away Luke Farnell (j) Leeds Golf Centre Halved


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.