More

Leeds & District Union of Golf Clubs

LEEDS & DISTRICT UNION of GOLF CLUBS

Matchplay record for Chris Ramsey

Unbeaten Streak: 0
Winning Streak: 0
Appearances: 22
Career Points: 26
Wins: 12 (55%)
Draws: 2 (9%)
Losses: 8 (36%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Mon 23rd May 2016 Away Andrew R Wiltshire Pontefract & District Golf Club Lost 6&4
Mon 16th May 2016 Away Liam Bennett Horsforth Golf Club Halved
Mon 9th May 2016 Home Elliott Dawson Sand Moor Golf Club Won 3&2
Mon 28th Jul 2014 Away M Clancy Darrington Golf Club Won 3&2
Mon 14th Jul 2014 Away Tom Madden Cookridge Hall Golf Club Won 2&1
Mon 7th Jul 2014 Home Jack Owen Waterton Park Golf Club Won 3&2
Mon 23rd Jun 2014 Away S Ryan Horsforth Golf Club Lost 2 Holes
Mon 16th Jun 2014 Home Jason Newton Darrington Golf Club Won 2 Holes
Mon 9th Jun 2014 Away Lewis Clarke Moor Allerton Golf Club Lost 2&1
Mon 2nd Jun 2014 Home Tom Madden Cookridge Hall Golf Club Lost 2&1
Mon 19th May 2014 Away Darren Calvo Waterton Park Golf Club Won 3&2
Mon 12th May 2014 Home paul taylor Horsforth Golf Club Won 3&2
Mon 5th Aug 2013 Home Marshall Newman Leeds Golf Centre Won 5&4
Mon 22nd Jul 2013 Away Scott Douglas Wakefield Golf Club Won 2&1
Mon 15th Jul 2013 Home David Houlding Moortown Golf Club Won 4&3
Mon 8th Jul 2013 Away Simon J Coumbe Pontefract & District Golf Club Lost 6&4
Mon 24th Jun 2013 Home L Maguire Howley Hall Golf Club Lost 2&1
Mon 17th Jun 2013 Away Andy King Garforth Golf Club Lost 2&1
Mon 20th May 2013 Home Scott Douglas Wakefield Golf Club Lost 2&1
Mon 13th May 2013 Away David Houlding Moortown Golf Club Halved
Mon 29th Apr 2013 Home Simon J Coumbe Pontefract & District Golf Club Won 6&4
Mon 29th Apr 2013 Home Simon J Coumbe Pontefract & District Golf Club Won 6&4


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.