More

Leeds & District Union of Golf Clubs

LEEDS & DISTRICT UNION of GOLF CLUBS

Matchplay record for JAMIE Richards

Unbeaten Streak: 0
Winning Streak: 0
Appearances: 12
Career Points: 11
Wins: 5 (42%)
Draws: 1 (8%)
Losses: 6 (50%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Mon 19th May 2014 Away A Stringer Wakefield Golf Club Lost 2&1
Mon 12th May 2014 Home Dave Robinson Wakefield Golf Club Lost 3&2
Mon 19th Aug 2013 Home R Scott Hartley Howley Hall Golf Club Lost 2&1
Mon 12th Aug 2013 Away Dean Wright Leeds Golf Centre Lost 3&2
Mon 5th Aug 2013 Home S Ryan Horsforth Golf Club Won 1 Hole
Mon 29th Jul 2013 Home Tony Banks Templenewsam Golf Club Won 3&2
Mon 22nd Jul 2013 Away Gordon Owen Waterton Park Golf Club Lost 1 Hole
Mon 15th Jul 2013 Home Tom Broxup Cookridge Hall Golf Club Won 7&6
Mon 10th Jun 2013 Away Jake Rhodes Horsforth Golf Club Lost 1 Hole
Mon 3rd Jun 2013 Away Joel Fisher Moor Allerton Golf Club Won 4&3
Mon 20th May 2013 Home Mick Higginbottom Waterton Park Golf Club Won 1 Hole
Mon 13th May 2013 Away George Pennells Halved


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.