More

Leeds & District Union of Golf Clubs

LEEDS & DISTRICT UNION of GOLF CLUBS

Matchplay record for G Mallinson

Unbeaten Streak: 0
Winning Streak: 0
Appearances: 18
Career Points: 14
Wins: 7 (39%)
Draws: 0 (0%)
Losses: 11 (61%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Tue 18th Aug 2015 Away Jamie Dunion De Vere Oulton Hall Golf Club Lost 5&4
Tue 11th Aug 2015 Home Cameron Newcombe Wetherby Golf Club Won 5&4
Tue 28th Jul 2015 Home Casey Owen Coates Barnsley Golf Club Lost 1 Hole
Tue 14th Jul 2015 Home Jamie Dunion De Vere Oulton Hall Golf Club Lost 1 Hole
Tue 7th Jul 2015 Away Henry Culloden Wetherby Golf Club Lost 2 Holes
Tue 5th Aug 2014 Away Joel Smith Templenewsam Golf Club Lost 5&4
Tue 29th Jul 2014 Home Ryan Heathcote Barnsley Golf Club Won 5&4
Tue 22nd Jul 2014 Home Alex Hellewell Waterton Park Golf Club Won 1 Hole
Tue 24th Jun 2014 Home Luke Beardsmore Darrington Golf Club Lost 1 Hole
Tue 27th May 2014 Home Callum Barbour Templenewsam Golf Club Lost 4&3
Tue 20th May 2014 Away Connor Foster Barnsley Golf Club Lost 1 Hole
Tue 13th May 2014 Away Jamie Emerson Waterton Park Golf Club Lost 4&3
Tue 6th Aug 2013 Home Matthew Beedle Pontefract & District Golf Club Won 1 Hole
Tue 30th Jul 2013 Home Dan West Waterton Park Golf Club Won 1 Hole
Tue 23rd Jul 2013 Away Jake Moisey Templenewsam Golf Club Won 4&2
Tue 16th Jul 2013 Away Arran Withington Normanton Golf Club Won 2&1
Tue 21st May 2013 Away Dan West Waterton Park Golf Club Lost 8&6
Tue 7th May 2013 Home Josh Whiteley Normanton Golf Club Lost 1 Hole


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.