More

Leeds & District Union of Golf Clubs

LEEDS & DISTRICT UNION of GOLF CLUBS

Matchplay record for Ashley Mansell

Unbeaten Streak: 1
Winning Streak: 1
Appearances: 11
Career Points: 12
Wins: 5 (45%)
Draws: 2 (18%)
Losses: 4 (36%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Mon 8th Jun 2015 Away Martyn Williscroft Pontefract & District Golf Club Won 1 Hole
Mon 18th May 2015 Away William R Smith Lofthouse Hill Golf Club Lost 2 Holes
Mon 21st Jul 2014 Away Tom Crosfill Garforth Golf Club Won 2 Holes
Mon 7th Jul 2014 Away Joel Fisher Moor Allerton Golf Club Won 1 Hole
Mon 23rd Jun 2014 Home Matty Brighton Leeds Golf Centre Lost 3&1
Mon 16th Jun 2014 Away Ian Lineham Leeds Golf Club Won 2&1
Mon 9th Jun 2014 Home G Johnson Howley Hall Golf Club Halved
Mon 2nd Jun 2014 Away Joe Heraty Professional Lost 5&4
Mon 19th May 2014 Home Martin Britton Garforth Golf Club Won 5&4
Mon 19th Aug 2013 Away RICK A Emsley Horsforth Golf Club Lost 3&2
Mon 5th Aug 2013 Home Andrew Healey De Vere Oulton Hall Golf Club Halved


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.