More

Leeds & District Union of Golf Clubs

LEEDS & DISTRICT UNION of GOLF CLUBS

Matchplay record for Rick Hamnett

Unbeaten Streak: 4
Winning Streak: 4
Appearances: 12
Career Points: 14
Wins: 7 (58%)
Draws: 0 (0%)
Losses: 5 (42%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Mon 20th Jun 2016 Away L Sharpe Scarcroft Golf Club Won 6&5
Mon 16th May 2016 Home Tony Cole De Vere Oulton Hall Golf Club Won 4&3
Mon 21st Jul 2014 Home Adam Frontal Cookridge Hall Golf Club Won 6&4
Mon 14th Jul 2014 Home M Clancy Darrington Golf Club Won 6&5
Mon 7th Jul 2014 Away K Smith Selby Golf Club Lost 2 Holes
Mon 23rd Jun 2014 Away J C Berry Low Laithes Golf Club Won 3&2
Mon 16th Jun 2014 Home S Ryan Horsforth Golf Club Lost 3&2
Mon 9th Jun 2014 Away Tom Broxup Cookridge Hall Golf Club Lost 2&1
Mon 12th May 2014 Home Lewis Clarke Moor Allerton Golf Club Lost 5&4
Mon 12th Aug 2013 Home Paul Stockhill Gott's Park Golf Club Won 3&2
Mon 5th Aug 2013 Home D BOWES Roundhay Golf Club Lost 1 Hole
Mon 15th Jul 2013 Home C G Demaine Low Laithes Golf Club Won 4&3


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.