More

Leeds & District Union of Golf Clubs

LEEDS & DISTRICT UNION of GOLF CLUBS

Matchplay record for A Giuntoni

Unbeaten Streak: 0
Winning Streak: 0
Appearances: 10
Career Points: 13
Wins: 5 (50%)
Draws: 3 (30%)
Losses: 2 (20%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Mon 18th May 2015 Away Mick Higginbottom Waterton Park Golf Club Lost 3&2
Mon 19th Aug 2013 Away Steve Bryant Garforth Golf Club Halved
Mon 12th Aug 2013 Home David Ritson Low Laithes Golf Club Won 3&1
Mon 22nd Jul 2013 Away A Doran Wetherby Golf Club Halved
Mon 15th Jul 2013 Home Ryan Nock Darrington Golf Club Won 2&1
Mon 24th Jun 2013 Home Steve Bryant Garforth Golf Club Won 4&2
Mon 17th Jun 2013 Away M Wright Low Laithes Golf Club Won 2&1
Mon 10th Jun 2013 Away Ryan Armitage Jnr Pontefract & District Golf Club Halved
Mon 20th May 2013 Home A Doran Wetherby Golf Club Lost 1 Hole
Mon 13th May 2013 Away Peter Ellis Darrington Golf Club Won 1 Hole


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.