More

Leeds & District Union of Golf Clubs

LEEDS & DISTRICT UNION of GOLF CLUBS

Matchplay record for Chris Green

Unbeaten Streak: 1
Winning Streak: 1
Appearances: 15
Career Points: 23
Wins: 10 (67%)
Draws: 3 (20%)
Losses: 2 (13%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Sun 16th Aug 2015 Home Richard Broadley Huddersfield Golf Club Won 6&5
Sun 16th Aug 2015 Home Aaron Schnacke Huddersfield Golf Club & Daniel Hartley Dewsbury District Golf Club Lost 4&3 Rob Wardle
Mon 20th Jul 2015 Home Jamie Perkins Leeds Golf Centre Won 5&4
Mon 13th Jul 2015 Away Richard Gledhill Normanton Golf Club Won 1 Hole
Sun 12th Jul 2015 Home M Woodall Brough Golf Club Halved
Sun 12th Jul 2015 Home M Woodall Brough Golf Club & NICK JONES Beverley & East Riding Golf Club Won 4&2 Rob Wardle
Mon 6th Jul 2015 Home M Wright Low Laithes Golf Club Won 8&6
Sun 28th Jun 2015 Away Dane Bairstow West Bradford Golf Club Halved
Sun 28th Jun 2015 Away Terry Brushwood Bingley St Ives Golf Club Ltd & Dane Bairstow West Bradford Golf Club Lost 2&1 Rob Wardle
Mon 22nd Jun 2015 Away Alex Webster Sand Moor Golf Club Halved
Mon 15th Jun 2015 Home Jordan Wright South Leeds Golf Club Won 4&2
Mon 18th May 2015 Away M Ogilvie Low Laithes Golf Club Won 2&1
Mon 11th May 2015 Home Phillip Sorby Sand Moor Golf Club Won 3&2
Sun 8th Jun 2014 Away Simon Hurd Horsforth Golf Club Won 2&1
Sun 8th Jun 2014 Away Joe Heraty Professional & Simon Hurd Horsforth Golf Club Won 1 Hole Ben Mountain


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.