More

Leeds & District Union of Golf Clubs

LEEDS & DISTRICT UNION of GOLF CLUBS

Matchplay record for Andrew Pullan

Unbeaten Streak: 1
Winning Streak: 1
Appearances: 12
Career Points: 17
Wins: 8 (67%)
Draws: 1 (8%)
Losses: 3 (25%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Mon 18th Jun 2018 Home Allan Acton Wetherby Golf Club Won 6&5
Mon 4th Jun 2018 Away Wayne Waugh Selby Golf Club Lost 1 Hole
Mon 21st May 2018 Home Callum Barbour Templenewsam Golf Club Won 6&5
Mon 7th Aug 2017 Home R Warrior Headingley Golf Club Won 3&2
Mon 24th Jul 2017 Away A Rourke Leeds Golf Club Lost 2 Holes
Mon 17th Jul 2017 Home James Irvine Cookridge Hall Golf Club Won 4&2
Mon 19th Jun 2017 Away J A Tollefson Headingley Golf Club Won 2&1
Mon 12th Jun 2017 Home M POWELL Roundhay Golf Club Won 6&5
Mon 22nd May 2017 Away Gary Proctor Cookridge Hall Golf Club Won 2&1
Mon 15th May 2017 Home J Wigglesworth Low Laithes Golf Club Won 1 Hole
Mon 8th May 2017 Away James Heaton Wike Ridge Golf Club Halved
Mon 11th Jul 2016 Away Dave Cothay Templenewsam Golf Club Lost 4&3


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.