More

Leeds & District Union of Golf Clubs

LEEDS & DISTRICT UNION of GOLF CLUBS

Matchplay record for Stuart Santon

Unbeaten Streak: 0
Winning Streak: 0
Appearances: 10
Career Points: 5
Wins: 2 (20%)
Draws: 1 (10%)
Losses: 7 (70%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Mon 17th Jul 2017 Away M Hunter Horsforth Golf Club Lost 3&2
Mon 3rd Jul 2017 Away Wayne Waugh Selby Golf Club Won 2&1
Mon 19th Jun 2017 Away Matthew Pearson Leeds Golf Centre Lost 3&2
Mon 5th Jun 2017 Away Gordon Owen Waterton Park Golf Club Lost 3&2
Mon 8th Aug 2016 Home D Vine Horsforth Golf Club Lost 4&3
Mon 1st Aug 2016 Home Barry Hardcastle Leeds Golf Centre Lost 4&2
Mon 18th Jul 2016 Away T Foster Howley Hall Golf Club Lost 3&2
Mon 20th Jun 2016 Away S Ryan Horsforth Golf Club Won 3&1
Mon 13th Jun 2016 Away Matty Brighton Leeds Golf Centre Halved
Mon 3rd Jun 2013 Home G Johnson Howley Hall Golf Club Lost 4&3


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.