More

Leeds & District Union of Golf Clubs

LEEDS & DISTRICT UNION of GOLF CLUBS

Matchplay record for Tai Naylor

Unbeaten Streak: 0
Winning Streak: 0
Appearances: 29
Career Points: 23
Wins: 9 (31%)
Draws: 5 (17%)
Losses: 15 (52%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Mon 19th Aug 2019 Away William R Smith Lofthouse Hill Golf Club Lost 7&6
Mon 29th Jul 2019 Away Jake Wallis Garforth Golf Club Lost 4&3
Tue 23rd Jul 2019 Home Henry Ellam Leeds Golf Club Won 2&1
Mon 22nd Jul 2019 Away Steve Tomlinson South Leeds Golf Club Halved
Tue 16th Jul 2019 Away Jack Clements Waterton Park Golf Club Halved
Tue 9th Jul 2019 Home Adam Jones Darrington Golf Club Lost 4&3
Tue 2nd Jul 2019 Away Joseph Ellis Moortown Golf Club Won 1 Hole
Mon 24th Jun 2019 Away L Tryer De Vere Oulton Hall Golf Club Lost 4&3
Mon 24th Jun 2019 Home Saul Guilford Moor Allerton Golf Club Lost 7&5
Tue 18th Jun 2019 Home Henry Ellam Leeds Golf Club Won 1 Hole
Mon 17th Jun 2019 Away A Doran Wetherby Golf Club Lost 3&1
Tue 14th May 2019 Away Tyler Sharpe Darrington Golf Club Halved
Tue 7th May 2019 Home James Trant Moortown Golf Club Lost 1 Hole
Tue 17th Jul 2018 Home Alfie Storer Cookridge Hall Golf Club Halved
Tue 17th Jul 2018 Away David A Flower Headingley Golf Club Lost 5&3
Tue 10th Jul 2018 Away Oliver Maundrill De Vere Oulton Hall Golf Club Halved
Tue 10th Jul 2018 Away Danny Jones Cookridge Hall Golf Club Lost 7&6
Tue 3rd Jul 2018 Home Joe Turner Leeds Golf Centre Lost 2&1
Tue 26th Jun 2018 Away Max Adams Wakefield Golf Club Won 4&2
Tue 19th Jun 2018 Away Joshua Borlant Moor Allerton Golf Club Lost 6&5
Tue 12th Jun 2018 Home Junior No Player Templenewsam Golf Club Won 1 Hole
Tue 15th May 2018 Home Jake Wallis Garforth Golf Club Lost 3&2
Tue 15th May 2018 Home Holly Roundtree Horsforth Golf Club Won 2&1
Tue 8th May 2018 Away Bailey Hird Cookridge Hall Golf Club Lost 4&3
Tue 18th Jul 2017 Away Matthew James Wylde Garforth Golf Club Won 3&2
Tue 27th Jun 2017 Away Harry Glover Woolley Park Golf Club Lost 6&5
Tue 13th Jun 2017 Home Matthew James Wylde Garforth Golf Club Won 4&3
Tue 16th May 2017 Away Amelia Birkin Normanton Golf Club Won 4&3
Tue 2nd May 2017 Home Harry Noble Woolley Park Golf Club Lost 1 Hole


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.