More

Leeds & District Union of Golf Clubs

LEEDS & DISTRICT UNION of GOLF CLUBS

Matchplay record for M Read

Unbeaten Streak: 0
Winning Streak: 0
Appearances: 14
Career Points: 15
Wins: 6 (43%)
Draws: 3 (21%)
Losses: 5 (36%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Mon 1st Jul 2019 Away Richard Flowitt Darrington Golf Club Lost 2&1
Mon 10th Jun 2019 Home Sam Leatham Low Laithes Golf Club Lost 1 Hole
Mon 3rd Jun 2019 Away Nick Thompson Woolley Park Golf Club Halved
Mon 20th May 2019 Home Michael Cotterill Darrington Golf Club Won 6&5
Mon 13th May 2019 Away Ryan Beach De Vere Oulton Hall Golf Club Lost 2 Holes
Mon 23rd Jul 2018 Home T Clayton South Leeds Golf Club Won 2&1
Mon 16th Jul 2018 Away Callum Barbour Templenewsam Golf Club Won 4&3
Mon 9th Jul 2018 Away Tony Cole De Vere Oulton Hall Golf Club Halved
Mon 2nd Jul 2018 Home J Hall Headingley Golf Club Halved
Mon 25th Jun 2018 Home M Simpson Selby Golf Club Lost 2 Holes
Mon 18th Jun 2018 Away T Clayton South Leeds Golf Club Won 1 Hole
Mon 11th Jun 2018 Home Peter Cammiss Templenewsam Golf Club Won 3&2
Mon 4th Jun 2018 Home Ryan Beach De Vere Oulton Hall Golf Club Lost 2&1
Mon 21st May 2018 Away Mark Roberts Headingley Golf Club Won 5&4


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.