More

Leeds & District Union of Golf Clubs

LEEDS & DISTRICT UNION of GOLF CLUBS

Matchplay record for Stephen Motley

Unbeaten Streak: 0
Winning Streak: 0
Appearances: 18
Career Points: 8
Wins: 3 (17%)
Draws: 2 (11%)
Losses: 13 (72%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Tue 18th Aug 2015 Home William Wright Pontefract & District Golf Club Lost 1 Hole
Tue 11th Aug 2015 Away Alex Osborne (j) Moortown Golf Club Halved
Tue 4th Aug 2015 Home Daniel Lee Sand Moor Golf Club Halved
Tue 28th Jul 2015 Away Jamie Emerson Waterton Park Golf Club Lost 4&2
Tue 21st Jul 2015 Home Sheridan Linley Templenewsam Golf Club Won 2 Holes
Tue 14th Jul 2015 Away Thomas Hough Pontefract & District Golf Club Lost 1 Hole
Tue 7th Jul 2015 Home C Counsell-Jackson Moortown Golf Club Lost 3&2
Tue 26th May 2015 Away Daniel Davies Sand Moor Golf Club Won 2&1
Tue 29th Jul 2014 Away Todd Hughes Darrington Golf Club Lost 3&2
Tue 24th Jun 2014 Away Callum Barbour Templenewsam Golf Club Lost 7&6
Tue 20th May 2014 Home Todd Hughes Darrington Golf Club Lost 4&3
Tue 13th May 2014 Home Curtis Brannan South Leeds Golf Club Lost 1 Hole
Tue 6th May 2014 Away Connor Foster Barnsley Golf Club Lost 3&1
Tue 13th Aug 2013 Home Danny Clarke Roundhay Golf Club Won 3&1
Tue 30th Jul 2013 Away Jordan Wright South Leeds Golf Club Lost 2&1
Tue 23rd Jul 2013 Home Josh Whiteley Normanton Golf Club Lost 3&2
Tue 25th Jun 2013 Away Jake Moisey Templenewsam Golf Club Lost 1 Hole
Tue 7th May 2013 Away Tom Ludwell Pontefract & District Golf Club Lost 6&5


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.