More

Leeds & District Union of Golf Clubs

LEEDS & DISTRICT UNION of GOLF CLUBS

Matchplay record for Alex Osborne (j)

Unbeaten Streak: 1
Winning Streak: 0
Appearances: 10
Career Points: 12
Wins: 5 (50%)
Draws: 2 (20%)
Losses: 3 (30%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Tue 11th Aug 2015 Home Stephen Motley Darrington Golf Club Halved
Tue 4th Aug 2015 Away William Wright Pontefract & District Golf Club Lost 1 Hole
Tue 26th May 2015 Home William Wright Pontefract & District Golf Club Lost 2&1
Tue 26th Aug 2014 Home Cameron Spurr Low Laithes Golf Club Won 1 Hole
Tue 29th Jul 2014 Away Adam Pearson Scarthingwell Golf Club Won 2&1
Tue 22nd Jul 2014 Home Matthew Guest Wakefield Golf Club Won 1 Hole
Tue 27th May 2014 Away Adam Gunn Moortown Golf Club Lost 6&5
Tue 20th May 2014 Home Billy Swaine Pannal Golf Club Won 4&3
Tue 13th May 2014 Away Kieran Barker Wakefield Golf Club Halved
Tue 6th Aug 2013 Home B ANDREW De Vere Oulton Hall Golf Club Won 1 Hole


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.