More

Leeds & District Union of Golf Clubs

LEEDS & DISTRICT UNION of GOLF CLUBS

Matchplay record for Hannah Goodall

Unbeaten Streak: 0
Winning Streak: 0
Appearances: 24
Career Points: 25
Wins: 12 (50%)
Draws: 1 (4%)
Losses: 11 (46%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Tue 11th Aug 2015 Away Luke Bennett Horsforth Golf Club Lost 5&3
Tue 4th Aug 2015 Home Reece Simmons Moor Allerton Golf Club Won 3&1
Tue 28th Jul 2015 Away George Glover Woolley Park Golf Club Won 4&3
Tue 21st Jul 2015 Home Ben Mitchell Headingley Golf Club Lost 2&1
Tue 14th Jul 2015 Away Laura Morrison Garforth Golf Club Lost 2&1
Tue 26th May 2015 Away Robbie Grimwood Moor Allerton Golf Club Halved
Tue 5th May 2015 Away Simon Mutch Headingley Golf Club Won 5&3
Tue 26th Aug 2014 Home Tom North Howley Hall Golf Club Won 3&2
Tue 19th Aug 2014 Away George Glover Woolley Park Golf Club Lost 5&3
Tue 5th Aug 2014 Away Liam Bennett Horsforth Golf Club Won 2&1
Tue 29th Jul 2014 Home Simon Mutch Headingley Golf Club Lost 2&1
Tue 22nd Jul 2014 Away Adam Brown Moor Allerton Golf Club Lost 6&5
Tue 8th Jul 2014 Away Joe Smith Howley Hall Golf Club Lost 5&4
Tue 1st Jul 2014 Home George Glover Woolley Park Golf Club Won 5&4
Tue 20th May 2014 Away Ben Mitchell Headingley Golf Club Won 3&2
Tue 13th May 2014 Home Reece Simmons Moor Allerton Golf Club Lost 3&2
Tue 6th May 2014 Away Jamie Farnell (j) Leeds Golf Centre Won 1 Hole
Tue 27th Aug 2013 Away Daniel Davies Sand Moor Golf Club Lost 1 Hole
Tue 23rd Jul 2013 Away Tom Madden Cookridge Hall Golf Club Won 3&1
Tue 16th Jul 2013 Home Ruairi Cassidy Templenewsam Golf Club Won 9&8
Tue 28th May 2013 Home Leslie Richardson Woolley Park Golf Club Won 5&4
Tue 21st May 2013 Away Sam Stokes Wetherby Golf Club Lost 4&3
Tue 14th May 2013 Home Jamie Lawrence Cookridge Hall Golf Club Lost 1 Hole
Tue 7th May 2013 Away Junior No player 2 Templenewsam Golf Club Won 18 Holes


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.