More

Leeds & District Union of Golf Clubs

LEEDS & DISTRICT UNION of GOLF CLUBS

Matchplay record for Laura Morrison

Unbeaten Streak: 0
Winning Streak: 0
Appearances: 22
Career Points: 23
Wins: 10 (45%)
Draws: 3 (14%)
Losses: 9 (41%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Tue 11th Aug 2015 Away Ben Mitchell Headingley Golf Club Lost 1 Hole
Tue 4th Aug 2015 Home Luke Bennett Horsforth Golf Club Won 2&1
Tue 21st Jul 2015 Away Harry Glover Woolley Park Golf Club Won 4&2
Tue 14th Jul 2015 Home Hannah Goodall Selby Golf Club Won 2&1
Tue 19th May 2015 Away Robbie Grimwood Moor Allerton Golf Club Halved
Tue 12th Aug 2014 Away Daniel Davies Sand Moor Golf Club Lost 4&2
Tue 22nd Jul 2014 Away Tom Madden Cookridge Hall Golf Club Won 2&1
Tue 15th Jul 2014 Home Michael Berry Low Laithes Golf Club Lost 5&4
Tue 1st Jul 2014 Away Matthew Guest Wakefield Golf Club Halved
Tue 24th Jun 2014 Home Daniel Davies Sand Moor Golf Club Won 3&1
Tue 13th May 2014 Home Luke Whitaker Cookridge Hall Golf Club Won 5&4
Tue 6th May 2014 Away Oliver Lumb Low Laithes Golf Club Won 2 Holes
Tue 6th Aug 2013 Away Greg Jennings Horsforth Golf Club Lost 2&1
Tue 30th Jul 2013 Home Daniel Smallwood Howley Hall Golf Club Won 2&1
Tue 23rd Jul 2013 Away Andrew Kirkbright Woolley Park Golf Club Lost 5&4
Tue 16th Jul 2013 Home Joshua Dean (j) Leeds Golf Centre Won 1 Hole
Tue 9th Jul 2013 Away Dominic Robinson Low Laithes Golf Club Won 3&2
Tue 2nd Jul 2013 Home Tom J Day Headingley Golf Club Halved
Tue 28th May 2013 Home Greg Jennings Horsforth Golf Club Lost 1 Hole
Tue 21st May 2013 Away Joe Hill Howley Hall Golf Club Lost 3&1
Tue 14th May 2013 Home Jordan Atkinson Woolley Park Golf Club Lost 5&3
Tue 7th May 2013 Away Faiz Alam (J) Leeds Golf Centre Lost 2 Holes


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.