More

Leeds & District Union of Golf Clubs

LEEDS & DISTRICT UNION of GOLF CLUBS

Matchplay record for Faiz Alam (J)

Unbeaten Streak: 0
Winning Streak: 0
Appearances: 13
Career Points: 8
Wins: 4 (31%)
Draws: 0 (0%)
Losses: 9 (69%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Tue 28th Jul 2015 Away Ewan Bromley Wakefield Golf Club Lost 6&5
Mon 27th Jul 2015 Away Jack Heraty Moor Allerton Golf Club Lost 2&1
Tue 21st Jul 2015 Home Dominic Hale Howley Hall Golf Club Won 3&2
Tue 14th Jul 2015 Away Oliver Lumb Low Laithes Golf Club Lost 9&7
Tue 26th Aug 2014 Home Simon Mutch Headingley Golf Club Won 1 Hole
Tue 27th May 2014 Away George Glover Woolley Park Golf Club Lost 3&2
Tue 13th May 2014 Away Dominic Hale Howley Hall Golf Club Lost 8&7
Tue 27th Aug 2013 Home JUNIOR NO PLAYER 1 Moor Allerton Golf Club Won 18 Holes
Tue 20th Aug 2013 Away Rob Wilson Horsforth Golf Club Lost 1 Hole
Mon 19th Aug 2013 Away J Lynch Headingley Golf Club Lost 3&2
Tue 28th May 2013 Away Tom J Day Headingley Golf Club Lost 4&3
Tue 14th May 2013 Away Alistair Bagnall Low Laithes Golf Club Lost 2 Holes
Tue 7th May 2013 Home Laura Morrison Garforth Golf Club Won 2 Holes


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.