More

Leeds & District Union of Golf Clubs

LEEDS & DISTRICT UNION of GOLF CLUBS

Matchplay record for Rob Wilson

Unbeaten Streak: 1
Winning Streak: 1
Appearances: 24
Career Points: 38
Wins: 17 (71%)
Draws: 4 (17%)
Losses: 3 (13%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Mon 11th May 2015 Home Richard Askham Pontefract & District Golf Club Won 1 Hole
Tue 26th Aug 2014 Away Reece Simmons Moor Allerton Golf Club Lost 6&5
Tue 12th Aug 2014 Away Simon Mutch Headingley Golf Club Won 8&7
Mon 11th Aug 2014 Home A JARUGA Wetherby Golf Club Won 5&4
Tue 5th Aug 2014 Home Luke Sawden Selby Golf Club Won 4&2
Mon 4th Aug 2014 Away Lee Welsh De Vere Oulton Hall Golf Club Halved
Tue 15th Jul 2014 Away George Glover Woolley Park Golf Club Lost 5&3
Tue 8th Jul 2014 Home Adam Brown Moor Allerton Golf Club Won 2&1
Tue 1st Jul 2014 Away Harry Evans Leeds Golf Centre Halved
Tue 24th Jun 2014 Home Simon Mutch Headingley Golf Club Won 2 Holes
Tue 27th May 2014 Away Andrew Coates Selby Golf Club Halved
Tue 20th May 2014 Home Joe Smith Howley Hall Golf Club Won 2 Holes
Tue 6th May 2014 Home Harry Glover Woolley Park Golf Club Won 2&1
Tue 20th Aug 2013 Home Faiz Alam (J) Leeds Golf Centre Won 1 Hole
Tue 13th Aug 2013 Away Josh Smith Howley Hall Golf Club Won 1 Hole
Tue 6th Aug 2013 Home Will Oakes Garforth Golf Club Won 1 Hole
Tue 16th Jul 2013 Away Tom J Day Headingley Golf Club Lost 8&7
Tue 9th Jul 2013 Home Matthew Guest Wakefield Golf Club Won 3&2
Tue 2nd Jul 2013 Away Oliver Bell (j) Leeds Golf Centre Won 5&4
Tue 25th Jun 2013 Home Joe Smith Howley Hall Golf Club Won 4&2
Tue 25th Jun 2013 Home Joe Smith Howley Hall Golf Club Won 4&2
Tue 28th May 2013 Away Will Oakes Garforth Golf Club Won 1 Hole
Tue 21st May 2013 Home Lewis Clarke Moor Allerton Golf Club Won 1 Hole
Tue 7th May 2013 Home L Salter Headingley Golf Club Halved


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.