More

Leeds & District Union of Golf Clubs

LEEDS & DISTRICT UNION of GOLF CLUBS

Matchplay record for Will Oakes

Unbeaten Streak: 0
Winning Streak: 0
Appearances: 33
Career Points: 35
Wins: 17 (52%)
Draws: 1 (3%)
Losses: 15 (45%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Tue 28th Jul 2015 Home Reece Simmons Moor Allerton Golf Club Lost 4&3
Sun 21st Jun 2015 Home Ben Pullen Saddleworth Golf Club Won 2 Holes
Sun 21st Jun 2015 Home James Edwards Huddersfield Golf Club & Harry Mowl Crow Nest Park Golf Club Halved Luke Whitaker
Tue 26th May 2015 Away James Hawes Horsforth Golf Club Won 1 Hole
Tue 5th May 2015 Home George Glover Woolley Park Golf Club Lost 4&3
Thu 9th Apr 2015 Home Bailey Gill Lindrick Golf Club Won 1 Hole
Thu 9th Apr 2015 Home Kealan Lowe Wheatley Golf Club & Bailey Gill Lindrick Golf Club Lost 7&5 Marcus Shepherd
Tue 19th Aug 2014 Home Matthew Guest Wakefield Golf Club Won 1 Hole
Fri 1st Aug 2014 Away Elliott Fletcher Woodhall Hills Golf Club Lost 4&3
Fri 1st Aug 2014 Away Joshua Bullough Headingley Golf Club & Elliott Fletcher Woodhall Hills Golf Club Lost 2 Holes Liam Bennett
Tue 29th Jul 2014 Home Tom Gray Moortown Golf Club Won 2&1
Wed 23rd Jul 2014 Home Oliver Adamson Pike Hills Golf Club & Matthew Heels Fulford Golf Club Won 4&3 Todd Hughes
Tue 15th Jul 2014 Home Dominic Robinson Low Laithes Golf Club Lost 4&3
Tue 1st Jul 2014 Away George Heath Woodsome Hall Golf Club Lost 3&1
Tue 24th Jun 2014 Home Louis Hoggart Sand Moor Golf Club Won 8&7
Mon 23rd Jun 2014 Home Joe Harrison Moor Allerton Golf Club Won 1 Hole
Mon 9th Jun 2014 Away Matthew Scholes Leeds Golf Club Won 1 Hole
Mon 2nd Jun 2014 Home Barry Hardcastle Leeds Golf Centre Lost 2&1
Tue 27th May 2014 Home Connor Todd Hornsea Golf Club Won 1 Hole
Tue 27th May 2014 Home B M Gibbons Brough Golf Club & Henry Howarth Bridlington Golf Club Won 7&6 Liam Bennett
Tue 20th May 2014 Away Tom Gray Moortown Golf Club Won 2&1
Tue 6th May 2014 Away Dominic Robinson Low Laithes Golf Club Lost 4&3
Tue 27th Aug 2013 Home Alistair Bagnall Low Laithes Golf Club Won 1 Hole
Tue 20th Aug 2013 Away Tom J Day Headingley Golf Club Lost 7&5
Fri 9th Aug 2013 Home James Tate Bradford Golf Club Won 4&3
Fri 9th Aug 2013 Home Louis Hoggart Sand Moor Golf Club & Matthew Skelton Bradford Golf Club Won 1 Hole George J Bonelle
Tue 6th Aug 2013 Away Rob Wilson Horsforth Golf Club Lost 1 Hole
Tue 23rd Jul 2013 Away Jordan Atkinson Woolley Park Golf Club Lost 5&4
Tue 28th May 2013 Home Rob Wilson Horsforth Golf Club Lost 1 Hole
Tue 21st May 2013 Away Dominic Hale Howley Hall Golf Club Lost 1 Hole
Tue 14th May 2013 Home Matthew Guest Wakefield Golf Club Lost 3&1
Sun 12th May 2013 Home Jake Hamilton Huddersfield Golf Club Won 8&6
Sun 12th May 2013 Home Ben Kaye Bradley Park Golf Club & E J Lister Halifax Bradley Hall Golf Club Won 5&3 Tom North


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.