More

Leeds & District Union of Golf Clubs

LEEDS & DISTRICT UNION of GOLF CLUBS

Matchplay record for Andrew Coates

Unbeaten Streak: 0
Winning Streak: 0
Appearances: 20
Career Points: 13
Wins: 4 (20%)
Draws: 5 (25%)
Losses: 11 (55%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Mon 27th Jun 2016 Home Adam Squire Scarcroft Golf Club Lost 3&2
Tue 29th Jul 2014 Home JOSH BUROUGH Headingley Golf Club Halved
Tue 15th Jul 2014 Home Harry Evans Leeds Golf Centre Lost 7&5
Tue 1st Jul 2014 Home Andrew Kirkbright Woolley Park Golf Club Lost 1 Hole
Mon 23rd Jun 2014 Away Liam Bennett Horsforth Golf Club Lost 4&3
Mon 16th Jun 2014 Home Darren Greene Darrington Golf Club Lost 3&2
Mon 9th Jun 2014 Away Andrew House Wakefield Golf Club Halved
Tue 27th May 2014 Home Rob Wilson Horsforth Golf Club Halved
Tue 27th Aug 2013 Away William Davies Sand Moor Golf Club Lost 2&1
Tue 13th Aug 2013 Home Tom Murray Cookridge Hall Golf Club Won 4&2
Fri 9th Aug 2013 Home Jordan Clements Northcliffe Golf Club Halved
Fri 9th Aug 2013 Home Brandon Cocker Jrn Ghyll Golf Club & James Tate Bradford Golf Club Lost 3&2 Jakob Schur
Tue 6th Aug 2013 Away Liam Richards-vardy Barnsley Golf Club Won 1 Hole
Tue 30th Jul 2013 Home Sam Stokes Wetherby Golf Club Lost 1 Hole
Tue 16th Jul 2013 Home G O´HARA Templenewsam Golf Club Lost 3&2
Tue 9th Jul 2013 Home Oliver Wade Sand Moor Golf Club Lost 2&1
Tue 25th Jun 2013 Away Daniel Hirschowitz Moor Allerton Golf Club Won 1 Hole
Tue 28th May 2013 Home Connor Foster Barnsley Golf Club Halved
Tue 14th May 2013 Home Tom Madden Cookridge Hall Golf Club Lost 2 Holes
Tue 7th May 2013 Away Junior No player 2 Templenewsam Golf Club Won 18 Holes


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.