More

Leeds & District Union of Golf Clubs

LEEDS & DISTRICT UNION of GOLF CLUBS

Matchplay record for Andrew House

Unbeaten Streak: 2
Winning Streak: 1
Appearances: 10
Career Points: 9
Wins: 3 (30%)
Draws: 3 (30%)
Losses: 4 (40%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Mon 11th Aug 2014 Home Des Lawson Normanton Golf Club Won 3&1
Mon 21st Jul 2014 Home M POWELL Roundhay Golf Club Halved
Mon 16th Jun 2014 Away Tom Broxup Cookridge Hall Golf Club Lost 4&3
Mon 9th Jun 2014 Home Andrew Coates Selby Golf Club Halved
Mon 2nd Jun 2014 Away paul taylor Horsforth Golf Club Won 3&2
Mon 5th Aug 2013 Home SHAUN Best Garforth Golf Club Lost 1 Hole
Mon 22nd Jul 2013 Away Todd Hughes Darrington Golf Club Halved
Mon 15th Jul 2013 Home W BECKETT Wetherby Golf Club Lost 2 Holes
Mon 17th Jun 2013 Home Alex Webster Sand Moor Golf Club Lost 1 Hole
Mon 20th May 2013 Home Ryan Nock Darrington Golf Club Won 1 Hole


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.