More

Leeds & District Union of Golf Clubs

LEEDS & DISTRICT UNION of GOLF CLUBS

Matchplay record for Daniel Smallwood

Unbeaten Streak: 1
Winning Streak: 0
Appearances: 36
Career Points: 44
Wins: 19 (53%)
Draws: 6 (17%)
Losses: 11 (31%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Tue 18th Aug 2015 Away Joel Smith Templenewsam Golf Club Halved
Mon 17th Aug 2015 Away Ciaran Matthews Fulford Golf Club Lost 6&4
Mon 17th Aug 2015 Away Matthew Jagger Pike Hills Golf Club & Ciaran Matthews Fulford Golf Club Won 2 Holes Marcus Shepherd
Tue 11th Aug 2015 Home Ayden Ward Cookridge Hall Golf Club Won 2&1
Tue 4th Aug 2015 Away Daniel Bradbury Wakefield Golf Club Won 2&1
Mon 3rd Aug 2015 Home Zain Saeed Northcliffe Golf Club Halved
Mon 3rd Aug 2015 Home Louis Hoggart Sand Moor Golf Club & Tom Pullan Bradford Golf Club Lost 1 Hole Dominic Hale
Tue 7th Jul 2015 Away Nathan Ali Cookridge Hall Golf Club Won 1 Hole
Sun 21st Jun 2015 Home Harry Mowl Crow Nest Park Golf Club Won 3&2
Sun 21st Jun 2015 Home Gregory Hudson-hunter Halifax Golf Club & J. Lowson Halifax Bradley Hall Golf Club Won 4&3 Robbie Grimwood
Thu 28th May 2015 Away Thomas Hollingworth Saltburn-by-Sea Golf Club Won 6&4
Thu 28th May 2015 Away Michael Hay Hunley Hall Golf Club & Freddie Foden Middlesbrough Golf Club Halved Robbie Grimwood
Tue 26th May 2015 Home Steven McKay Wakefield Golf Club Won 3&1
Mon 25th May 2015 Away Michael Patterson Ganton Golf Club & Henry Howarth Bridlington Golf Club Won 4&2 Dominic Hale
Tue 19th May 2015 Away Dominic Robinson Low Laithes Golf Club Lost 3&2
Tue 5th May 2015 Home Jamie Farnell (j) Leeds Golf Centre Won 1 Hole
Thu 9th Apr 2015 Home Nathan T Muffett Phoenix Golf Club Won 4&3
Thu 9th Apr 2015 Home B Tomlinson Worksop Golf Club & Elliott Jarvis Renishaw Park Golf Club Lost 4&3 Dominic Hale
Tue 26th Aug 2014 Away George Wilson Selby Golf Club Lost 3&2
Tue 12th Aug 2014 Home Oliver Clarke Woolley Park Golf Club Won 7&6
Tue 5th Aug 2014 Away Martin Bowman Moor Allerton Golf Club Won 3&2
Tue 29th Jul 2014 Home James Hawes Horsforth Golf Club Won 4&2
Tue 22nd Jul 2014 Away Harry Evans Leeds Golf Centre Won 2 Holes
Tue 24th Jun 2014 Away Harry Glover Woolley Park Golf Club Lost 5&4
Tue 27th May 2014 Home Adam Brown Moor Allerton Golf Club Halved
Tue 27th May 2014 Home Adam Brown Moor Allerton Golf Club Halved
Tue 20th May 2014 Away Matthew Wilson Horsforth Golf Club Lost 3&1
Tue 13th May 2014 Home Harry Evans Leeds Golf Centre Won 3&2
Tue 13th Aug 2013 Home Matthew Wilson Horsforth Golf Club Lost 3&2
Tue 30th Jul 2013 Away Laura Morrison Garforth Golf Club Lost 2&1
Tue 23rd Jul 2013 Home Simon Mutch Headingley Golf Club Won 1 Hole
Tue 16th Jul 2013 Away Alistair Bagnall Low Laithes Golf Club Halved
Tue 9th Jul 2013 Home Fahad Ahmed (j) Leeds Golf Centre Lost 4&3
Tue 2nd Jul 2013 Away Matthew Guest Wakefield Golf Club Won 5&3
Tue 25th Jun 2013 Away Greg Jennings Horsforth Golf Club & Greg Jennings Horsforth Golf Club Lost 3&1
Tue 14th May 2013 Away L Salter Headingley Golf Club Won 4&2


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.