More

Leeds & District Union of Golf Clubs

LEEDS & DISTRICT UNION of GOLF CLUBS

Matchplay record for T Chapman

Unbeaten Streak: 0
Winning Streak: 0
Appearances: 14
Career Points: 17
Wins: 8 (57%)
Draws: 1 (7%)
Losses: 5 (36%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Mon 19th Aug 2019 Home M Robinson Wakefield (City of) Golf Club Lost 1 Hole
Mon 5th Aug 2019 Away C Sharman South Leeds Golf Club Won 2&1
Mon 22nd Jul 2019 Home J Hall Headingley Golf Club Won 3&1
Mon 15th Jul 2019 Away Peter Cammiss Templenewsam Golf Club Won 4&3
Mon 8th Jul 2019 Home Mark Charles Davis Barnsley Golf Club Halved
Mon 1st Jul 2019 Home N Dalby Leeds Golf Club Won 5&4
Mon 24th Jun 2019 Home Samuel Marsh Normanton Golf Club Won 6&5
Mon 17th Jun 2019 Away Bradley Schmulian Headingley Golf Club Won 2&1
Mon 3rd Jun 2019 Away William R Smith Lofthouse Hill Golf Club Lost 5&4
Mon 20th May 2019 Home Tom Robinson Wetherby Golf Club Won 3&2
Mon 20th Jun 2016 Home Stephen Heath Garforth Golf Club Lost 4&3
Mon 6th Jun 2016 Away Ryan Beach De Vere Oulton Hall Golf Club Lost 2&1
Mon 23rd May 2016 Home Matthew Pearson Leeds Golf Centre Lost 4&3
Mon 16th May 2016 Home Paul Birkett Barnsley Golf Club Won 1 Hole


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.