More

Leeds & District Union of Golf Clubs

LEEDS & DISTRICT UNION of GOLF CLUBS

Matchplay record for Samuel Marsh

Unbeaten Streak: 1
Winning Streak: 1
Appearances: 17
Career Points: 12
Wins: 6 (35%)
Draws: 0 (0%)
Losses: 11 (65%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Mon 15th Jul 2019 Home Mark Charles Davis Barnsley Golf Club Won 2 Holes
Mon 8th Jul 2019 Away Tom J Day Headingley Golf Club Lost 6&5
Mon 24th Jun 2019 Away T Chapman Headingley Golf Club Lost 6&5
Mon 3rd Jun 2019 Home Bradley Schmulian Headingley Golf Club Lost 1 Hole
Mon 20th May 2019 Away Peter Cammiss Templenewsam Golf Club Lost 5&3
Mon 13th May 2019 Home Joshua Bassitt Garforth Golf Club Lost 3&2
Mon 23rd Jul 2018 Away Darren Limbert Garforth Golf Club Lost 2 Holes
Mon 16th Jul 2018 Home Tom Ramshaw Low Laithes Golf Club Won 4&3
Mon 2nd Jul 2018 Away N Dalby Leeds Golf Club Won 2 Holes
Mon 25th Jun 2018 Away Ryan Heathcote Barnsley Golf Club Lost 3&2
Mon 18th Jun 2018 Home Won 2 Holes
Mon 11th Jun 2018 Away Tom Ramshaw Low Laithes Golf Club Lost 3&2
Mon 4th Jun 2018 Away Clifford Barrett Woolley Park Golf Club Lost 1 Hole
Mon 14th May 2018 Home Connor Foster Barnsley Golf Club Lost 2&1
Mon 17th Jul 2017 Away Peter Cammiss Templenewsam Golf Club Lost 3&2
Mon 10th Jul 2017 Home Tom Ramshaw Low Laithes Golf Club Won 6&4
Mon 3rd Jul 2017 Away Matthew Lees Woolley Park Golf Club Won 1 Hole


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.