More

Leeds & District Union of Golf Clubs

LEEDS & DISTRICT UNION of GOLF CLUBS

Matchplay record for Steven McKay

Unbeaten Streak: 4
Winning Streak: 1
Appearances: 18
Career Points: 18
Wins: 8 (44%)
Draws: 2 (11%)
Losses: 8 (44%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Tue 18th Aug 2015 Away Ayden Ward Cookridge Hall Golf Club Won 1 Hole
Tue 11th Aug 2015 Away Alistair Bagnall Low Laithes Golf Club Halved
Tue 4th Aug 2015 Home Max Weir Howley Hall Golf Club Won 2 Holes
Tue 28th Jul 2015 Home Jamie Farnell (j) Leeds Golf Centre Won 8&6
Tue 21st Jul 2015 Away Jake Thompson Templenewsam Golf Club Lost 4&3
Tue 14th Jul 2015 Home Luke Whitaker Cookridge Hall Golf Club Lost 5&3
Tue 7th Jul 2015 Home Alistair Bagnall Low Laithes Golf Club Won 4&2
Tue 26th May 2015 Away Daniel Smallwood Howley Hall Golf Club Lost 3&1
Tue 19th May 2015 Away Will Hudson (j) Leeds Golf Centre Lost 1 Hole
Tue 26th Aug 2014 Home Feargal Gunn Sand Moor Golf Club Won 6&4
Tue 19th Aug 2014 Away Christopher Mosley Garforth Golf Club Won 1 Hole
Tue 5th Aug 2014 Away Alistair Bagnall Low Laithes Golf Club Lost 1 Hole
Tue 1st Jul 2014 Home Adam Pearson Scarthingwell Golf Club Lost 1 Hole
Tue 27th May 2014 Home Oliver Lumb Low Laithes Golf Club Won 3&2
Tue 13th Aug 2013 Away Ellis Kear Darrington Golf Club Lost 2 Holes
Tue 30th Jul 2013 Home Andrew Healey De Vere Oulton Hall Golf Club Halved
Tue 16th Jul 2013 Away Michael Oliver Lofthouse Hill Golf Club Lost 4&3
Tue 25th Jun 2013 Home Antony Jack John Watts Darrington Golf Club Won 1 Hole


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.